United Arab Emirates   

United Arab Emirates

+971

Abu DhabiBack to top

Inchcape Shipping Services
2nd-3rd Floor, Ahmed Al Hameli Bldg.
Muroor Road

P.O.Box : 247
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates


Tel : +971 2 408 1596

Fax : +971 2 446 7109 or +971 2 446 7110

Email : Survey.auh@iss-shipping.com

Contact NameDirect TelAfter Hours / MobileEmail

Satya Prasad

+971 2 408 1545

+971 50 668 3192

satya.prasad@iss-shipping.com

Adrian Richter

+971 2 4081545

+971 50 668 3199

adrian.richter@iss-shipping.com

Pedro Villarete Jr.

+971 2 446 2424

+971 50 441 4058

PedroJr.Villarete@iss-shipping.com
DubaiBack to top

Gulf Agency Company (Dubai) LLC
Jebel Ali Free Zone
P.O. Box 1704
Dubai
United Arab Emirates


Tel : +971 (4) 881 8090

Fax : +971 (4) 805 9442

Email : claims.dubai@gac.com / claims.me@gac.com

Contact NameDirect TelAfter Hours / MobileEmail

Manjula Karunaratne

+971 (4) 805 9441

+971 (50) 652 5428

manjula.karunaratne@gac.com

George Mathews

+971 (4) 805 9449

+971 (50) 454 2918

george.mathews@gac.com

Satyajith Warrier

+971 (4) 8059 444

+971 (50) 625 3944

satyajith.warrier@gac.com

Georgij Zabrovskij

+971 (4) 8059 570

+971 (56) 681 2981

georgij.zabrovskij@gac.com

Jonathan Clark

+971 (4) 8059 446

+971 (56) 676 4297

jonathan.clark@gac.com

Inchcape Shipping Services
PO Box 33166
Dubai


Tel : +971 (4) 3038500

Fax : +971 (4) 3345176

Email : pandi.dubai@iss-shipping.com

Telex : 45425 INCH EM

Contact NameDirect TelAfter Hours / MobileEmail

Muzaffer Hussain

+971 (04) 303 8584

+971 (50) 455 4846

muzaffer.hussain@iss-shipping.com

Peter Valles

+971 4 3038590

+971 50 6453894

peter.valles@iss-shipping.com

Mr K A Gopal

+971 (04) 3038591

+971 (04) 2615666 / +971 (50) 4518537

gopalk@iss-shipping.com
SharjahBack to top

Gulf Agency Co. Sharjah WLL
Al Mina Street
Layyah District
Sharjah

PO Box 435, Sharjah


Tel : +971 (6) 5280070

Fax : +971 (6) 5281602 / +971 (6) 5281750

Email : claims.sharjah@gac.com claims.me@gac.com

Contact NameDirect TelAfter Hours / MobileEmail

Mr Loy Veigas

+971 6528 0070

+971 56 1885778

shipping.sharjah@gac.com

Mr Sumesh Palassery

 

+971 56 1885779

 

Mr B P Pradeep Kumar

+971 6528 0070

+971 56 1885488

pradeep.kumar@gac.com