Metropole Maritime & Trading Ltd. Co.

Metropole Maritime & Trading Ltd. Co.
Kosuyolu Mah. Ali Nazima Sok. No.49
34718 Kadikoy/Istanbul - Turkey

Tel: +90 216 3250765

Fax: +90 216 3271623

Email: metropole@metropole.com.tr

Website: www.metropole.com.tr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Onur Uzun +90 533 314 92 12 o.uzun@metropole.com.tr
Capt. Fevzi Uzun +90 532 235 17 47 f.uzun@metropole.com.tr
Capt. Cengiz Yilmaz +90 533 170 43 83 c.yilmaz@metropole.com.tr
Capt. Gulden Kurtel +90 530 911 43 99 g.kurtel@metropole.com.tr
Ms. Arzu Ozdemir +90 530 015 67 99 a.ozdemir@metropole.com.tr

Find a correspondent