Vitsan Mumessillik ve Musavirlik AS

Vitsan Mumessillik ve Musavirlik AS,
Bilezik Sokak No 4,
34427 Findikli,
Istanbul

Tel: +90 (212) 2520600

Fax: +90 (212) 2494434
+90 (212) 2454511

Email: vitsan@vitsan.com.tr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Selim Bilgisin +90 (212) 2399652
+90 532 2111248
selim@vitsan.com.tr
Harun Kuzgun +90 (212) 2929109
+90 (532) 2111279
harun@vitsan.com.tr
Namik Akyondem +90 (212) 3475273
+90 533 3176445
namik@vitsan.com.tr
Ferruh Serbest +90 (212) 5730495
+90 532 2841879
ferruh@vitsan.com.tr
Nedim Sener +90 (212) 5708805
+90 (532) 2960947
nedim@vitsan.com.tr
Gamze Paksoy +90 (212) 3457057
+90 (536) 5717688
gamze@vitsan.com.tr

Find a correspondent