Adelaide

Wallmans Lawyers

Wallmans Lawyers,
Level 5, 400 King William Street,
Adelaide, SA 5000

Tel: +61 (8) 8235 3000

Fax: +61 (8) 8232 0926

Email: ian.maitland@wallmans.com.au

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr I Maitland +61 (8) 8235 3060
+61 (407) 297 067
ian.maitland@wallmans.com.au
Mr S Dickinson +61 (8) 8235 3020
+61 (414) 456 474
stephen.dickinson@wallmans.com.au
Mr S Lumsden +61 (8) 8235 3038
+61 (403) 069 812
scott.lumsden@wallmans.com.au

Brisbane

Thynne & Macartney

Thynne & Macartney,
Level 32, Riverside Centre
123 Eagle Street,
Brisbane, Qld, 4000.

Tel: +61 (7) 3231 8888

Fax: +61 (7) 3229 0855

Email: transport@thymac.com.au

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Michael Fisher +61 408 735 653 mfisher@thymac.com.au
Matthew Hockaday +61 422 318 678 mhockaday@thymac.com.au

Cairns/North Queensland

Thynne & Macartney

Thynne & Macartney
4 Scott Street,
Cairns,
QLD 4870

PO Box 5701,
Cairns,
Queensland 4870

Tel: +61 (7) 4031 4711 (24 hours)

Fax: +61 (7) 4031 3810

Email: cairns@thymac.com.au

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Chanveer Singh +61 (7) 466 95776 csingh@thymac.com.au
Michael Fisher +61 408 735 653 mfisher@thymac.com.au
Matthew Hockaday +61 422 318 678 mhockaday@thymac.com.au

Darwin

Thynne & Macartney

Thynne & Macartney
48 Woods Street,
Darwin,
Northern Territory 0810

GPO Box 3478,
Darwin, NT 0801

In case of communication issues, please contact the Brisbane office - +61 (7) 3231 8888

Email: darwin@thymac.com.au

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Paul Maher +61 (0) 488 314 747
Michael Fisher +61 408 735 653 mfisher@thymac.com.au
Matthew Hockaday +61 422 318 678 mhockaday@thymac.com.au

Hobart

Page Seager

Page Seager,
Level 2,
179 Murray Street,
Hobart

GPO Box 1106,
Hobart 7001,
Tasmania

Tel: +61 (3) 6235 5155

Fax: +61 (3) 6231 0352

Email: ihallett@pageseager.com.au

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Ian Hallett +61 (3) 6235 5142 +61 (3) 6234 2630
+61 0428 623426
ihallett@pageseager.com.au
Mr C Law +61 (3) 6225 0729 claw@pageseager.com.au

Melbourne

Holman Fenwick Willan

Holman Fenwick Willan,
Level 41 Bourke Place,
600 Bourke Street,
Melbourne, Victoria 3000

Tel: +61 (3) 8601 4500

Fax: +61 (3) 8601 4555

Email: transport@hfw.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr G Vallely +61 (3) 8601 4523 +61 (3) 9817 5152
+61 (0) 416 052023
Mr R Springall +61 (3) 8601 4515 +61 (3) 9509 1573
+61 (0) 416 052015
Mr N van der Reyden +61 (3) 8601 4534 +61 (0) 400 878 527

Perth/Fremantle

Cocks Macnish

Cocks Macnish,
41 Colin Street,
West Perth,
WA 6005

PO Box 513,
West Perth,
WA 6872

Tel: +61 (8) 93216676

Fax: +61 94816518

Email: comac@cocksmacnish.com.au

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Waqas Naseem +61 0400 786 730 waqas@cocksmacnish.com.au
Mr A Nichols +61 0417 959 935 ashley@cocksmacnish.com.au
Mr T Cocks +61 0418 925 546 tim@cocksmacnish.com.au

Sydney, NSW

HWL Ebsworth Lawyers

HWL Ebsworth Lawyers,
Level 14, Australia Square,
264 - 278 George St,
Sydney NSW,
Australia 2000

Tel: +61 (2) 93348555

Fax: 1300 369656

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Simon Liddy +61 (2) 9334 8856 +61 (2) 9949 2660
+61 419 012633
sliddy@hwle.com.au
Joe Hurley +61 (2) 93348765 +61 (4) 09469563 jhurley@hwle.com.au

Find a correspondent