Faial, Horta

Bensaude Shipping Agents Ltd

Bensaude Shipping Agents Ltd, Rua Vasco da Gamma 42, 9900-017 Horta, Faial Island

Tel: +351 (292) 293033

Fax: +351 (292) 292940

Email: shipping.hor@bensaude.pt

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Marco Quadros +351 (918) 792 536 marco.quadros@bensaude.pt
Delcio Silva +351 (917) 515 312 delcio.silva@bensaude.pt

Praia da Vitoria and Angra do Heroismo

Bensaude Shipping Agents Ltd

Bensaude Shipping Agents Ltd, Caminho do Barreiro (Belo Jardim), Santa Cruz - 9760-422 Praia da Vit

Tel: +351 (295) 545640

Fax: +351 (295) 545649

Email: shipping.ter@bensaude.pt

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Fernando Sousa +351 918 792 689 fernando.sousa@bensaude.pt
Joao Paulo Martins +351 (917) 852 478 joao.martins@bensaude.pt
Diogo Augusto +351 918 792 387 diogo.augusto@bensaude.pt

Sao Miguel

Bensaude Shipping Agents Ltd

Bensaude Shipping Agents Ltd, Largo Vasco Bensaude 13, 9500-103 Ponta Delgada, Sao Miguel Island - Azores

Tel: +351 (296) 304770

Fax: +351 (296) 304779

Email: shipping.pdl@bensaude.pt

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Jose Paiva +351 918 792 435 jose.paiva@bensaude.pt
Americo Nunes +351 918 792 449 americo.nunes@bensaude.pt
Antonio Rebelo +351 918 792 411 antonio.rebelo@bensaude.pt
Paulo Silva +351 918 792 447 paulo.silva@bensaude.pt
Mario Correa +351 917 518 428 mario.correa@bensaude.pt

Find a correspondent