Chittagong

Interport Maritime Limited

Interport Maritime Limited
HBFC Building (5th Floor),
1/D Agrabad C/A,
Chittagong- 4100,
Bangladesh

Tel: +880 31 252 5065
+880 233 3313640
+880 2333313642

Fax: +880 31 728262

Email: chittagong@interport.org
interportctg@gmail.com

Website: www.interport.group

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Tanjil Ahmed Ruhullah +88 01701 350957 tanjil@interport.org
Ms. Kausar Parveen +880 1715003911 kausar@interport.org
Mr. Mohammad Fakhrul Hasan Chowdhury +88 01791779301 fakhrul@interport.org
Mr. Mohammad Faisal Al Azad + 88 01676135266 faisal@interport.org

JF (Bangladesh) Ltd

JF (Bangladesh) Ltd,
Finlay House,
11 Agrabad Commercial Area,
Chittagong,
Bangladesh

Tel: +880 (31) 7163215

Fax: +880 (31) 710006

Email: info@jfbdltd.com
info@jfbd.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr B K Chowdhury + 880 (31) 2521649 +880 (31) 613783
+880 1713 101044
bkc@jfbdltd.com
Mr Md Salauddin Chowdhury +880 (31) 725508 +880 (31) 718056
+880 (1713) 160081 (available 24 hrs)
salauddin@jfbdltd.com
Mr Tapas Sarkar +880 (31) 7163215 Ext 143 +880 1713 103411 (available 24 hrs) tapas@jfbdltd.com

Dhaka

JF ( Bangladesh) Limited

JF ( Bangladesh) Limited,
J F Court,
House No. 03, Road No. 94,
Gulsan North Avenue,
Circle 2,
Dhaka 1212

Tel: +880 (2) 8850271 - 3 (3 lines)
Emergency phone +880 1713 160081

Fax: +880 (2) 8853709

Email: pnidhaka@jfbdltd.com
info@jfbdltd.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Shafiqur Rahman +880 2 8850274

Khulna

JF(Bangladesh) Limited

JF(Bangladesh) Limited,
Finlay House,
24, Rupsha Strand Road,
P.O.Box No. 7,
Khulna 9100,
Bangladesh

Tel: +880 02 477 720070
+880 02 477 725428
Emergency phone - +880 1713 1600081

Fax: +880 02 477 731241

Email: monglapni@jfbdltd.com
info@jfbdltd.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Ahasanul Rahman Chowdhury +880 02 477 720070
+880 02 477 725428

Payra

Interport Maritime Limited (Patuakhali Office)

Interport Maritime Limited
Holding no 500,
Ward no. 2,
Purana Bazar,
Kalapara Pourashava,
Patuakhali,
Barisal,
Bangladesh.

Tel: +88 02 48311665
+88 02 222226835
+88 02 58315462
Emergency Contact (24 hrs): +880 1860 753985

Fax: +88 02 58315461

Email: dhaka@interport.org

Website: www.interport.group

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Tanjil Ahmed Ruhullah +880-1701-350957 tanjil@interport.org
Mr. Mohammad Fakhrul Hasan Chowdhury +880-1791-779301 fakhrul@interport.org

Find a correspondent