Chittagong

Interport Maritime Limited

Interport Maritime Limited
HBFC Building (5th Floor),
1/D Agrabad C/A,
Chittagong- 4100,
Bangladesh

Tel: +880 31 2525065

Fax: +880 31 728262

Email: chittagong@interport.org
interportctg@gmail.com

Website: www.interport.org

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Mohiuddin Abdul Kadir (Capt. MAK) +880 1819313702 mak@interport.org
Ms. Kausar Parveen +880 1715003911 kausar@interport.org
Mr. Mohammad Fakhrul Hasan Chowdhury +88 01791779301 fakhrul@interport.org
Mr. Mohammad Faisal Al Azad + 88 01676135266 faisal@interport.org

JF (Bangladesh) Ltd

JF (Bangladesh) Ltd,
Finlay House,
11 Agrabad Commercial Area,
Chittagong,
Bangladesh

Tel: +880 (31) 7163215

Fax: +880 (31) 710006

Email: info@jfbdltd.com
info@jfbd.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr B K Chowdhury + 880 (31) 2521649 +880 (31) 613783
+880 1713 101044
bkc@jfbdltd.com
Mr Md Salauddin Chowdhury +880 (31) 725508 +880 (31) 718056
+880 (1713) 160081 (available 24 hrs)
salauddin@jfbdltd.com
Mr Tapas Sarkar +880 (31) 7163215 Ext 143 +880 1713 103411 (available 24 hrs) tapas@jfbdltd.com

Dhaka

JF ( Bangladesh) Limited

JF ( Bangladesh) Limited,
J F Court,
House No. 03, Road No. 94,
Gulsan North Avenue,
Circle 2,
Dhaka 1212

Tel: +880 (2) 88502713

Fax: +880 (2) 8853709

Email: jfbdltd@bdmail.net

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr M H M Mahfuzar Rahman +880 (2) 8850274 176909179 lsadhaka@citech-bd.com

Khulna

JF(Bangladesh) Limited

JF(Bangladesh) Limited,
Finlay House,
24, Rupsha Strand Road,
P.O.Box No. 7,
Khulna 9100,
Bangladesh

Fax: +88 (041) 720070

Email: jfbdltd@khulna.bangla.net

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Subrata Sen Gupta +88 (041) 720070
+88 (041) 725428
+88 (041) 725376 jfbdltd@khulna.bangla.net

Find a correspondent