Brake, Bremen, Bremerhaven

Pandi Services J & K Brons GmbH

Pandi Services J & K Brons GmbH,
An der Reeperbahn 6
28217 Bremen
Germany

Tel: +49 (421) 308870

Fax: +49 (421) 30887-32

Email: corresp@pandi.de

Website: www.pandi.de

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr R J Hermes +49 (421) 602 8534
+49 1718857940
Fax +49 (421) 602 8535
corresp@pandi.de
Mr H-J Schmude +49 (171) 4206 7975
+49 1718857941
Fax +49 4206 298127
corresp@pandi.de

Brunsbutel

Sartori & Berger

Sartori & Berger, Elbehafen, 25541 Brunsbuttel

Tel: +49 (4852) 8890

Fax: +49 (4852) 88935

Email: mail@sartori-berger.de

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr V Schwampe +49 (431) 981104 +49 (4346) 36022 v.schwampe@sartori-berger.de
Mr M Hartmann +49 (431) 981114 +49 (431) 1220491 m.hartmann@sartori-berger.de
Mr J Bartels +49 (4852) 88920 +49 (172) 4106353 j.bartels@sartori-berger.de

Cuxhaven

Claas W Brons (GmbH & Co.) KG

c/o Kapitän Juergen Feldmann
Südlandstraße 6
27478 Cuxhaven

Tel: +49-4723-50 55 16

Fax: +49-4723-50 55 16

Email: cuxhaven@cwbrons.de

Website: www.cwbrons.de

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Claas W. Brons, Hamburg +49-40-3748860
+49-172-9119449
hamburg@cwbrons.de
Capt J Feldmann +49-4723-50 55 16 cuxhaven@cwbrons.de

Emden

Y & B Brons

Y & B Brons,
5 Nesserlander Strasse,
Postfach 1229, 26692 Emden

Tel: +49 (4921) 20177
+49 (4921) 20178

Fax: +49 (4921) 33107

Email: yb@brons.de

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Dr C Brons +49 (4921) 25920 yb@brons.de

Hamburg

Claas W Brons

Ueberseeallee 1
20457 Hamburg
Germany

Tel: +49 (40) 374886-0

Emergency mobile: +49-172-9114994

Fax: +49 (40) 374886-43

Email: info@cwbrons.de

Website: www.cwbrons.de

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr C H Brons +49 (4183) 975872
+49 (171) 2131135
chbrons@cwbrons.de
Mr J W Brons +49 (160) 94420292 jwbrons@cwbrons.de
Mr M Bimschas +49 (40) 36090163 bimschas@cwbrons.de
Mr G Neubauer +49 (40) 41184502 neubauer@cwbrons.de

Kiel

Sartori & Berger

Sartori & Berger, Wall 49/51, D-24103 Kiel

Tel: +49 (431) 9810

Fax: +49 (431) 96108

Email: mail@sartori-berger.de

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr J Funck +49 (431) 981105 +49 (171) 4146028 j.funck@sartori-berger.de
Mr V Schwampe +49 (431) 981104 +49 (4346) 36022 v.schwampe@sartori-berger.de
Mr M Hartmann +49 (431) 981114 +49 (431) 1220491 m.hartmann@sartori-berger.de

Rostock

Pandi Services J & K Brons GmbH

Pandi Services J & K Brons GmbH,
Am Skandinavienkai 15,
D - 18147 Rostock,
Germany

Tel: +49 (381) 66917940

Fax: +49 (381) 4910919

Email: corresp@pandi.de

Website: www.pandi.de

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr R-J Hermes +49 (421) 6028534
+49 (171) 601 3739
Fax +49 (421) 6021 8535
Mr F Block +49 (40) 38633277
+49 (171) 8857945

Wilhelmshaven

Y & B Brons

Y & B Brons,
Luisenstrasse 5,
26382 Wilhelmshaven,
Germany

Tel: +49 4421 983 9797

Fax: +49 4921 331 07

Email: yb@brons.de

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Dr. Claas Brons +49 170 476 1023 +49 4921 25920 yb@brons.de

Find a correspondent