Athens/Piraeus

Deucalion Rediadis LP

Deucalion Rediadis LP,
41 Akti Miaouli,
GR-185 35 Piraeus,
Greece

Tel: +30 (210) 429 4900

Fax: +30 (210) 429 4941

Email: mail@rediadis.gr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr G Rediadis +30 6944 304 324 dr@rediadis.gr
Mr E Tsouroulis +30 6946 063 711 et@rediadis.gr
Mr A Tzimas +30 6932 299 805 at@rediadis.gr
Mr J Domvros +30 6977 634 287 id@rediadis.gr
Mr F Digkas +30 6937 455 666 fd@rediadis.gr

Eurasia Maritime Claims Management Ltd

a.k.a Eurasia (Hellas) Ltd.
153 Praxitelous Street
Piraeus
185 35
GREECE

Tel: +30 210 429 7663 & 664

Fax: +30 210 429 7884

Email: Hellas@eurasia-mcm.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Carlos Castañeda +30 6944 288 180 Carlos@eurasia-mcm.com
Cécile Bailleul-Vrettou +30 6943 545 858 Cecile@eurasia-mcm.com

Kalimbassieris Marine Consultants Co Ltd

65, Akti Miaouli
185 36, Piraeus
GREECE

Tel: +30 210 42 94 444
+30 6944 54 16 22 (24hrs emergency mobile number)

Fax: +30 210 42 94 443

Email: pir.consult@kalimbassieris.com

Website: www.kalimbassieris.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Dimitrios Giannakouros +30 6946 50 44 05 d.giannakouros@kalimbassieris.com
Stamatios Katsaris +30 6946 50 44 06 s.katsaris@kalimbassieris.com
George Papadopoulos +30 6946 50 44 03 g.papadopoulos@kalimbassieris.com

Shipserve (International) Inc

72 Kolokotroni Street
Piraeus
185 35
GREECE

Tel: +30 210 422 0990/1/2
+30 6944 345 125 (24hr Duty Mobile)

Fax: +30 210 422 0997

Email: info@shipserveinternational.com

Website: www.mcleangroup.fr/pi_greece.php

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Vassilia Antonopoulou +30 6978 032 362 (mobile) vassilia@shipserveinternational.com
Sara Jones +30 6982 980 441 (mobile) +30 210 620 6674 sara@shipserveinternational.com

Find a correspondent