Sarpandi SRL

Sarpandi SRL,
Via Canelles, 30
09124 Cagliari,
Sardinia

Tel: +39 (070) 666022
+39 (070) 658880
Mobile: +39 348 582 7517

Fax: +39 (070) 666 728

Email: sarpandi@tin.it

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Maria Grazia Asquer +39 (070) 656 076
+39 337 604 434
sarpandi@tin.it
A Marcialis +39 333 269 7053 a.marcialis@hotmail.it

Vaudo Paggini & C. – Studio Legale Associato

Vaudo Paggini & C. - Studio Legale Associato
Via del Mare 3 – Sarroch
09018 CAGLIARI

Tel: (+39) 0586 240001
(+39) 070 900407

Email: cagliari@vaudopaggini.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Marco Paggini (+39) 0586 579162
(+39) 335 6078248
paggini@vaudopaggini.com
Mr. Damiano Vaudo (+39) 0586 805010
(+39) 335 6257163
vaudo@vaudopaggini.com
Mr. Alessandro Personi (+39) 346 6070835 personi@vaudopaggini.com

Find a correspondent