Dammam

Mutual Marine Services Al Mushtaraka Ltd

Mutual Marine Services Al Mushtaraka Ltd,
Bokhari Commercial Centre, 2nd floor,
Najd Street, Al-Tobaishi,
Damman 31492,
Saudi Arabia

PO Box 8972, Damman 31492

Tel: (+966) 13 8271057
(+966) 13 8268326
(+966) 13 8267201

Fax: (+966) 13 8275342

Email: claims.dammam@mushtaraka.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Augustine Abraham + 966 50 584 0518 augustine.abraham@mushtaraka.com
Mr. Sayed Moizuddin Umer (+966) 56 6514678 Syed.Moizuddin@Mushtaraka.com
Mr. Mousa Alradwan (+966) 54 2515256 mousa.alradwan@mushtaraka.com
Mr. Ali H Abdullatif (+966) 50 4990865 Ali.Alatif@mushtaraka.com

Jeddah

Mutual Marine Services Al Mushtaraka Ltd

Mutual Marine Services Al Mushtaraka Ltd,
Saudi Business Centre (3rd Floor),
Jeddah 21483,
,
PO Box 12635, Jeddah 21483

Tel: +966 (2) 6522666

Fax: +966 (2) 6521944

Email: claims@mushtaraka.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Captain Larry Heron +966 504 667 728 larry.heron@mushtaraka.com
Hassan Omar +966 56 12 77775 hassanomar@mushtaraka.com
Fahd Baqis +966 566 221 788 fahd.baqis@mushtaraka.com

Find a correspondent