Gothenburg

P&I Scandinavia

Indiska Oceanen 4
SE-418 34 Gothenburg,
Sweden

Tel: +46 70 04 35 468

Email: info@pandiscan.com

Website: www.pandiscan.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Zacharias Bjar +46 70 04 35 468 zacharias.bjar@pandiscan.com
Henrik Nissen +45 21 75 19 24 henrik.nissen@pandiscan.com

Advokatfirman Vinge KB

Advokatfirman Vinge KB,
Nordstadstorget 6,
SE-404 21 Gothenburg,
PO Box 11025,
Sweden

Tel: +46 10 614 10 00

Fax: +46 10 614 17 00

Email: shipping@vinge.se

Website: www.vinge.se

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Michele Fara +46 10 614 1567
michele.fara@vinge.se
Mr Ninos Aho +46 10 614 1545 ninos.aho@vinge.se
Mr Peter Wik +46 10 614 1590 peter.wik@vinge.se
Mr Max Glanzelius +46 10 614 1583 max.glanzelius@vinge.se

Find a correspondent