Iskenderun

Metropole Maritime & Trading Ltd. Co.

Metropole Maritime & Trading Ltd. Co.
Savas Mah, Namik Kemal Cad, 63 Sokak
Aykut Apt K:1 D:1, Iskenderun, Hatay - Turkey

Tel: +90 326 614 2594

Fax: +90 326 619 0244

Email: iskenderun@metropole.com.tr

Website: www.metropole.com.tr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Ibrahim Coşkun +90 533 170 69 60 iskenderun@metropole.com.tr

Omur Marine Ltd

Omur Marine Ltd,
Atatürk Bulvarı Unsal Is hanı
K:4 D:1
Iskenderun

Tel: +90 (326) 617 7635

Fax: +90 (326) 613 9737

Email: omurmarineltd@omurmarineltd.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Kadir Dogan +90 532 311 9163 k.dogan@omurmarineltd.com

Vitsan Mumessillik ve Musavirlik AS

Vitsan Mumessillik ve Musavirlik AS,
Bahcelievler, Ataturk Bulvari,
Burak Apt No 20, Kat:2,
31200,
Iskenderun

Tel: +90 (326) 6140731

Fax: +90 (326) 6179439

Email: iskenderun@vitsan.com.tr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Cevdet Gunal Tuzun +90 (324) 3592165
+90 (53) 22559603
Mehmet Sen +90 (326) 6154472
+90 (542) 256 0408

Istanbul

Metropole Maritime & Trading Ltd. Co.

Metropole Maritime & Trading Ltd. Co.
Kosuyolu Mah. Ali Nazima Sok. No.49
34718 Kadikoy/Istanbul - Turkey

Tel: +90 216 3250765

Fax: +90 216 3271623

Email: metropole@metropole.com.tr

Website: www.metropole.com.tr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Onur Uzun +90 533 314 92 12 o.uzun@metropole.com.tr
Capt. Fevzi Uzun +90 532 235 17 47 f.uzun@metropole.com.tr
Capt. Cengiz Yilmaz +90 533 170 43 83 c.yilmaz@metropole.com.tr
Capt. Gulden Kurtel +90 530 911 43 99 g.kurtel@metropole.com.tr
Ms. Arzu Ozdemir +90 530 015 67 99 a.ozdemir@metropole.com.tr

Omur Marine Ltd

Omur Marine Ltd,
Acibadem Mah. ,
Acibadem Cad.,
Aydin Apt. No:109K:3D:7,
34718 Kadikoy, Istanbul

Tel: +90 (216) 326 9949
+90 (216) 326 7900

Fax: +90 (216) 326 7838

Email: omurmarineltd@omurmarineltd.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Ahmet Can Bozkurt (MD) +90 532 285 8994 a.canbozkurt@omurmarineltd.com
Cagdas Kircali +90 530 469 45 98 c.kircali@omurmarineltd.com

Vitsan Mumessillik ve Musavirlik AS

Vitsan Mumessillik ve Musavirlik AS,
Bilezik Sokak No 4,
34427 Findikli,
Istanbul

Tel: +90 (212) 2520600

Fax: +90 (212) 2494434
+90 (212) 2454511

Email: vitsan@vitsan.com.tr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Selim Bilgisin +90 (212) 2399652
+90 532 2111248
selim@vitsan.com.tr
Harun Kuzgun +90 (212) 2929109
+90 (532) 2111279
harun@vitsan.com.tr
Namik Akyondem +90 (212) 3475273
+90 533 3176445
namik@vitsan.com.tr
Ferruh Serbest +90 (212) 5730495
+90 532 2841879
ferruh@vitsan.com.tr
Nedim Sener +90 (212) 5708805
+90 (532) 2960947
nedim@vitsan.com.tr
Gamze Paksoy +90 (212) 3457057
+90 (536) 5717688
gamze@vitsan.com.tr

Izmir

Metropole Maritime & Trading Ltd. Co.

Metropole Maritime & Trading Ltd. Co.
1420/3 Sokak No: 18/5
35250 Alsancak / TURKEY

Tel: +90 232 4651566 / +90 232 4651537

Fax: +90 232 4651554

Email: izmir@metropole.com.tr

Website: www.metropole.com.tr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Serdar Tukel +90 533 512 69 18 izmir@metropole.com.tr

Omur Marine Ltd

Omur Marine Ltd, 1441 Sokak No:1, Daire 402 Nimet Han, 35220 Alsancak - Izmir

Tel: +90 (232) 463 3169

Fax: +90 (232) 463 2047

Email: omurmarineltd@omurmarineltd.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Haluk Ozorten +90 232 368 1731 / +90 532 613 8537 h.ozorten@omurmarineltd.com

Vitsan Mumessillik Ve Musavirlik AS

Vitsan Mumessillik Ve Musavirlik AS,
Sehit Fethi Bey Caddesi,
1328 Sokak Borsa is Merkezi No 1,
Kat: 6 35210,
Izmir

Tel: +90 (232) 4831810
+90 (232) 441 1939

Fax: +90 (232) 4840314

Email: izmir@vitsan.com.tr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mehmet Tumer +90 (232) 3627465
+90 (532) 2823270

Mersin

Metropole Maritime & Trading Ltd. Co.

Metropole Maritime & Trading Ltd. Co.
Ataturk Cad. Adil Kanun Is HaniKat:
6 No 2133060
Mersin,
TURKEY

Tel: +90 324 237 5604

Fax: +90 324 237 5621

Email: mersin@metropole.com.tr

Website: www.metropole.com.tr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Ozgur Kottas +90 533 557 60 81 mersin@metropole.com.tr

Omur Marine Ltd

Omur Marine Ltd, Uray Cad. Guvenc Is Merkezi, B Blok K:1 D:22, 33060 Mersin

Tel: +90 (324) 232 2953

Fax: +90 (324) 233 6360

Email: omurmarineltd@omurmarineltd.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Kadir Dogan +90 326 641 3909 / +90 532 311 9163 k.dogan@omurmarineltd.com

Vitsan Mumessillik Ve Musavirlik A.S.

Vitsan Mumessillik Ve Musavirlik A.S.
İnönü Bulvarı
Camişerif Mahallesi
Nail Göksu İşhanı
Kat.3 No.27
Mersin

Tel: +90 (324) 2311652
+90 (324) 2380823
+90 (324) 2325340

Fax: +90 (324) 2317281

Email: mersin@vitsan.com.tr
cevdet@vitsan.com.tr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Cevdet Gunal Tuzun +90 (324) 3592165
+90 532 2559603

Find a correspondent