Abu Dhabi

Inchcape Shipping Services

Inchcape Shipping Services,
Silver Wave Tower,
10th Floor, Mina Street.
P.O. Box 247
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971 2 6786 500

Email: pandiabudhabi@iss-shipping.com

Website: www.iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Hormuzd M. Mohta +971 50 4414058 Hormuzd.Mohta@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Al Ameen Basheer +971 50 6683192 AlAmeen.Basheer@iss-shipping.com
Ms. Shruti Potdar +971 50 4518537 shruti.potdar@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Adrian Richter +971 50 668 3199 adrian.richter@iss-shipping.com

Jebel Dhana

Inchcape Shipping Services

Inchcape Shipping Services,
Silver Wave Tower,
10th Floor, Mina Street.
P.O. Box 247
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971 2 6786 500

Email: pandiabudhabi@iss-shipping.com

Website: www.iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Hormuzd M. Mohta +971 50 4414058 Hormuzd.Mohta@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Al Ameen Basheer +971 50 6683192 AlAmeen.Basheer@iss-shipping.com
Ms. Shruti Potdar +971 50 4518537 shruti.potdar@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Adrian Richter +971 50 668 3199 adrian.richter@iss-shipping.com

Kizad

Inchcape Shipping Services

Inchcape Shipping Services,
Silver Wave Tower,
10th Floor, Mina Street.
P.O. Box 247
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971 2 6786 500

Email: pandiabudhabi@iss-shipping.com

Website: www.iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Hormuzd M. Mohta +971 50 4414058 Hormuzd.Mohta@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Al Ameen Basheer +971 50 6683192 AlAmeen.Basheer@iss-shipping.com
Ms. Shruti Potdar +971 50 4518537 shruti.potdar@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Adrian Richter +971 50 668 3199 adrian.richter@iss-shipping.com

Mina Zayed

Inchcape Shipping Services

Inchcape Shipping Services,
Silver Wave Tower,
10th Floor, Mina Street.
P.O. Box 247
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971 2 6786 500

Email: pandiabudhabi@iss-shipping.com

Website: www.iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Hormuzd M. Mohta +971 50 4414058 Hormuzd.Mohta@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Al Ameen Basheer +971 50 6683192 AlAmeen.Basheer@iss-shipping.com
Ms. Shruti Potdar +971 50 4518537 shruti.potdar@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Adrian Richter +971 50 668 3199 adrian.richter@iss-shipping.com

Ruwais

Inchcape Shipping Services

Inchcape Shipping Services,
Silver Wave Tower,
10th Floor, Mina Street.
P.O. Box 247
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971 2 6786 500

Email: pandiabudhabi@iss-shipping.com

Website: www.iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Hormuzd M. Mohta +971 50 4414058 Hormuzd.Mohta@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Al Ameen Basheer +971 50 6683192 AlAmeen.Basheer@iss-shipping.com
Ms. Shruti Potdar +971 50 4518537 shruti.potdar@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Adrian Richter +971 50 668 3199 adrian.richter@iss-shipping.com

Dubai

Gulf Agency Company (Dubai) LLC

Gulf Agency Company (Dubai) LLC,
Jebel Ali Free Zone,
P.O. Box 1704,
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 (4) 881 8090

Fax: +971 (4) 805 9442

Email: claims.dubai@gac.com
claims.me@gac.com

Website: www.gac.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
George Mathews +971 (4) 805 9449 +971 (50) 454 2918 george.mathews@gac.com
Satyajith Warrier +971 (4) 8059 444 +971 (50) 625 3944 satyajith.warrier@gac.com
Meena Mathews +9714 8059 446 +971 50 653 5762 meena.mathews@gac.com

Inchcape Shipping Services

Inchcape Shipping Services,
PO Box 33166,
Dubai

Tel: +971 (4) 3038500

Fax: +971 (4) 3345176

Email: pandi.dubai@iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Muzaffer Hussain +971 (04) 303 8584 +971 (50) 455 4846 muzaffer.hussain@iss-shipping.com
Peter Valles +971 4 3038590 +971 50 6453894 peter.valles@iss-shipping.com
Mr K A Gopal +971 (04) 3038591 +971 (04) 2615666
+971 (50) 4518537
gopalk@iss-shipping.com

Mutual Marine Services Al Mushtaraka Ltd

Mutual Marine Services Al Mushtaraka Co., L.L.C
Office No. 1201, 12th Floor,
The Prism Tower,
Business Bay,
P.O. Box 49991,
Dubai.
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 421 4964

Fax: +971 4 421 4964

Email: claims.dubai@mushtaraka.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mark Galloway +971 56 392 6444 mark.galloway@mushtaraka.com
George Zabrowski +971 526 781 279 george.zabrowski@mushtaraka.com

Sharjah

Gulf Agency Co. Sharjah WLL

Gulf Agency Co. Sharjah WLL,
PO Box 435, Sharjah
1109 Al Ghanem Building,
Corner of Al Khan and Al Arouba Street,
Al Majaz 3
Sharjah

Tel: +971 (6) 5280070

Fax: +971 (6) 5281750

Email: claims.sharjah@gac.com

Website: www.gac.com/sharjah

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Sumesh Palassery +971 56 1885779 sumesh.palassery@gac.com
Mr. Deepak Ramdas +971 56 1885339 deepak.ramdas@gac.com
Mr. Colin James Henderson +971 56 1883560 colin.henderson@gac.com

Find a correspondent