Abu Dhabi

Inchcape Shipping Services

Inchcape Shipping Services, Abu Dhabi
ADIB Building,
Office No. 104, 1st Floor, Hamdan Street,
P.O. Box 247, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 50 6589731

Email: survey.auh@iss-shipping.com

Website: www.iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Atul Shukla +971 50 6589731 atul.shukla@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Muzaffer Hussain +971 50 455 4846 Muzaffer.hussain@iss-shipping.com

Jebel Dhana

Inchcape Shipping Services

Inchcape Shipping Services, Abu Dhabi
ADIB Building,
Office No. 104, 1st Floor, Hamdan Street,
P.O. Box 247, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 50 6589731

Email: survey.auh@iss-shipping.com

Website: www.iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Atul Shukla +971 50 6589731 atul.shukla@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Muzaffer Hussain +971 50 455 4846 Muzaffer.hussain@iss-shipping.com

Kizad

Inchcape Shipping Services

Inchcape Shipping Services, Abu Dhabi
ADIB Building,
Office No. 104, 1st Floor, Hamdan Street,
P.O. Box 247, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 50 6589731

Email: survey.auh@iss-shipping.com

Website: www.iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Atul Shukla +971 50 6589731 atul.shukla@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Muzaffer Hussain +971 50 455 4846 Muzaffer.hussain@iss-shipping.com

Mina Zayed

Inchcape Shipping Services

Inchcape Shipping Services, Abu Dhabi
ADIB Building,
Office No. 104, 1st Floor, Hamdan Street,
P.O. Box 247, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 50 6589731

Email: survey.auh@iss-shipping.com

Website: www.iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Atul Shukla +971 50 6589731 atul.shukla@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Muzaffer Hussain +971 50 455 4846 Muzaffer.hussain@iss-shipping.com

Ruwais

Inchcape Shipping Services

Inchcape Shipping Services, Abu Dhabi
ADIB Building,
Office No. 104, 1st Floor, Hamdan Street,
P.O. Box 247, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 50 6589731

Email: survey.auh@iss-shipping.com

Website: www.iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Atul Shukla +971 50 6589731 atul.shukla@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Muzaffer Hussain +971 50 455 4846 Muzaffer.hussain@iss-shipping.com

Dubai

Gulf Agency Company (Dubai) LLC

Gulf Agency Company (Dubai) LLC,
Jebel Ali Free Zone,
P.O. Box 1704,
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 (4) 881 8090

Fax: +971 (4) 805 9442

Email: claims.dubai@gac.com

Website: www.gac.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
George Mathews +971 (4) 805 9449 +971 (50) 454 2918 george.mathews@gac.com
Geo Augustine +971 56 681 2981 geo.augustine@gac.com
Bijit Borthakur +971 50 6143079 bijit.borthakur@gac.com
Maya Linkinoska +971565495052 Maja.Linkinoska@gac.com

Inchcape Shipping Services

Inchcape Shipping Services, Dubai
Marina View,
C6 & C7, Mina Rashid,
P.O. Box 33166, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 (4) 3038500

Email: Claims.dxb@iss-shipping.com

Website: www.iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Muzaffer Hussain +971 (04) 303 8584 +971 (50) 455 4846 muzaffer.hussain@iss-shipping.com
Capt. Atul Shukla +971 50 6589731 Atul.shukla@iss-shipping.com

Mutual Marine Services Al Mushtaraka Ltd

Mutual Marine Services Al Mushtaraka Ltd.
#1201 the Prism, Business Bay
P.O. Box 49991, Dubai UAE

Tel: +971 4 421 4964

Fax: +971 4 421 4964

Email: claims.dubai@mushtaraka.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mark Galloway +971 56 392 6444 mark.galloway@mushtaraka.com
Augustine Abraham +971 50 4772630 augustine.abraham@mushtaraka.com
Fahd A Rahman +971 50 961 4334 fahd.abdulrahman@mushtaraka.com
Anterson Albert +971 50 422 0629 anterson.albert@mushtaraka.com
Hassan Omar +971 50 113 99 25 HassanOmar@Mushtaraka.com

Sharjah

Gulf Agency Co. Sharjah WLL

Gulf Agency Co. Sharjah WLL,
PO Box 435, Sharjah
1109 Al Ghanem Building,
Corner of Al Khan and Al Arouba Street,
Al Majaz 3
Sharjah

Tel: +971 (6) 5280070

Fax: +971 (6) 5281750

Email: claims.sharjah@gac.com

Website: www.gac.com/sharjah

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Sumesh Palassery +971 56 1885779 sumesh.palassery@gac.com
Mr. Deepak Ramdas +971 56 1885339 deepak.ramdas@gac.com
Mr. Colin James Henderson +971 56 1883560 colin.henderson@gac.com

Find a correspondent