Halifax

Stewart McKelvey

Stewart McKelvey,
Purdy's Wharf Tower 1, Suite 900,
1959 Upper Water Street,
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N2

PO Box 997,
Halifax,
Nova Scotia B3J 2X2

Tel: +1 (902) 4203200

Fax: +1 (902) 4201417

Website: www.stewartmckelvey.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr S R Campbell +1 (902) 420 3383 +1 (902) 802 8033 srcampbell@stewartmckelvey.com
Mr. A W Moreira Q.C. +1 (902) 420 3346 +1 (902) 443 4209
+1 (902) 2220083
wmoreira@smss.com

Montreal

Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Borden Ladner Gervais LLP, 1000 de La Gauchetiere Street West, Suite 900, Montreal, Quebec H3B 5H4

Tel: +1 (514) 879 1212

Fax: +1 (514) 954 1905

Email: admiralty@blg.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr P Jeremy Bolger +1 (514) 954 3119 +1 (514) 836 4088 jbolger@blg.com
Mr Darren McGuire +1 (514) 954 3105 +1 (514) 710 3105 dmcguire@blg.com
Mr Peter G Pamel +1 (514) 954 3169 +1 (514) 714 3169 ppamel@blg.com
Mr Jean-Marie Fontaine +1 (514) 954 3196 +1 (514) 295 8028 jfontaine@blg.com

Shipowners Assurance Management Ltd

Shipowners Assurance Management Ltd,
740 Notre Dame St. West
Suite 1480
Montreal, Quebec
H3C 3X6

Tel: +1 (514) 3939864

Fax: +1 (514) 3933848

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr P Rozum +1 (514) 6943876 /+1 (514) 5946443 peter.rozum@shipassurance.ca
Mr A Loiseau +1 (514) 6997400 /+1 (514) 9458884 alan.loiseau@shipassurance.ca
Mr S Rozum +1 (514) 6943876 / +1 (514) 8653876 sean.rozum@shipassurance.ca

Quebec

Langlois Gaudreau O’Connor LLP

Langlois Gaudreau O'Connor LLP,
2820 Laurier Boulevard, 13th Floor,
Quebec City, QC,
G1V 0C1

Tel: +1 (418) 682-1212

Fax: +1 (418) 682-2272

Email: maritime@lkd.ca

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. J O'Connor +1 (418) 650 7002 +1 (418) 681 8638
+1 (418) 563 8339
john.oconnor@lkd.ca
Mr. J Gregoire +1 (418) 650 7077 +1 (418) 828 9050
+1 (418) 808 2475
jean.gregoire@lkd.ca

Saint John - New Brunswick

Stewart McKelvey

Stewart McKelvey,
Suite 100 Brunswick House,
44 Chipman Hill, Saint John,
PO Box 7289 Postal Station A,
Saint John, New Brunswick,
E2L 4S6

Tel: +1 (506) 6321970

Fax: +1 (506) 6521989

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr J P M Harquail +1 (506) 632 8313 +1 (506) 849 3499
+1 (506) 6390974
Mr C J Stewart +1 (506) 383 2224 +1 (506) 384 7115
+1 (506) 8507906
Mr G S Sinclair +1 (506) 6322782
+1 (506) 6478535

St John’s Newfoundland

Stewart McKelvey

Stewart McKelvey,
Suite 1100 Cabot Place,
100 New Grower Street,
PO Box 5038,
St. John's, Newfoundland,
A1C 5W3

Tel: +1 (709) 7224270
+1 (709)7224275

Fax: +1 (709) 7224565

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Ms Kim Walsh +1 (709) 570 8834 +1 (709) 727 5737
+1 (709) 747 4962
kwalsh@stewartmckelvey.com

Toronto

Isaacs & Co.

Isaacs & Co.,
11 King Street W.,
Suite 1200,
Toronto,
Ontario M5H 4C7

Tel: +1 (416) 601 1348

Fax: +1 (416) 601 1190

Website: www.isaacsco.ca

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr M Isaacs +1 (416) 601 1340 +1 (416) 271 7133
+1 (416) 783 6786
marc@isaacsco.ca

Vancouver

All West P&I Services Ltd.

All West P&I Services Ltd.,
1380 West 46th Avenue,
Vancouver,
British Columbia,
Canada

Email: merle@allwestpandi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Merle E. McKenzie +1 (604) 306 4915
+1 (604) 253 1871
merle@allwestpandi.com

Find a correspondent