Beijing

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd.

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd.
15 Floor, China Re Centre,
18 Luomashi Street,
Xicheng District,
Beijing,
100052
China

Tel: +86 10 5653 3627
(Out of hours : +86 137 0112 5026)

Fax: +86 (10) 66576501

Email: pni.bj@huatai-serv.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Yi Jiajun yijiajun@huatai-serv.com
Mr. Wu Baishuai wubaishuai@huatai-serv.com

Dalian

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd.

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd.,
22nd Floor - Anho Building,
No 87 Renmin Rd,
Zhongshan District,
Dalian,
116001,
China

Tel: +86 (411) 8253-5351 / 8253 5357
(Out of hours : +86 185 2553 6060)

Fax: +86 (411) 8253-5352

Email: pni.dl@huatai-serv.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Ms. Zhao Bei zhaobei@huatai-serv.com
Mr. Zhang Yongsheng zhangyongsheng@huatai-serv.com

Guangzhou

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd
Room 2110 Jun Yuan Mansion,
No. 155 Tian He East Road,
Guangzhou,
510620,
China

Tel: +86 (20) 3881 6560 / 3885 4132
(Out of hours : +86 180 2239 0488)

Fax: +86 (20) 38812470

Email: pni.gz@huatai-serv.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Chen Qiang chenqiang@huatai-serv.com
Ms. Feng Jiemin fengjiemin@huatai-serv.com
Ms. Chen Xiaojuan chenxiaojuan@huatai-serv.com
Ms. Wang Xiangyun wangxiangyun@huatai-serv.com

Qingdao

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd
Room 2101-2104, 21st Floor,
Tower No.2,
Excellence Century Centre No.31
Longcheng Road,
Shibei District,
Qingdao,
China

Tel: +86 (532) 8502-1883
(Out of hours : +86 186 5328 9883)

Fax: +86 (532) 8502 3828

Email: qingdao@huatai-serv.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Ms. Fu Xiaozheng fuxiaozheng@huatai-serv.com
Mr. Jack Liang liangmeng@huatai-serv.com
Mr. Cao Yuqin caoyuqin@huatai-serv.com
Mr. Liu Peixue liupeixue@huatai-serv.com

Shanghai

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd,
22F Majesty Building,
No.138 Pudong Avenue,
Shanghai,
China
200120

Tel: +86 (21) 5836 9707 ext 131/132/133/134/135 (*dial “0” for operator, or ext. after announce)
(Out of hours : +86 180 1622 8366)

Fax: +86 (21) 5836 9209 / 5836 9705

Email: pni.sh@huatai-serv.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Ms. Cheng Jialing chengjialing@huatai-serv.com
Ms. Yao Xinyi yaoxinyi@huatai-serv.com
Mr. Huang Naizhe huangnaizhe@huatai-serv.com
Mr. Qiu Gaoshuo qiugaoshuo@huatai-serv.com
Mrs. Shen Yehong shenyehong@huatai-serv.com
Ms. Sun Wensi sunwensi@huatai-serv.com
Mr. Li Yaqi liyaqi@huatai-serv.com

Tianjin

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd.

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd.,
Rm 8501, E8B,
Binhai Finance Zone, No. 20 Guang Chang East Road,
TEDA, Tianjin,
300457,
China

Tel: +86 22 6622 0722
(Out of hours : +86 186 2266 0860)

Fax: +86 22 6622 0725

Email: pni.tj@huatai-serv.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Mu Haitao muhaitao@huatai-serv.com
Mr. Dong Yang dongyang@huatai-serv.com
Mr. Xu Jing xujing@huatai-serv.com
Capt. Jiang Sheng jiangsheng@huatai-serv.com

Xiamen

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd.

Huatai Insurance Agency & Consultant Service Ltd.,
Room 1703, Star World Building,
178 Qixing West Road,
Siming District ,
Xiamen,
P.R.China
361012

Tel: +86 592 2123 223/ 2123 224/ 2123 225
(Out of hours : +86 150 6077 2037)

Fax: +86 (592) 2681 235

Email: pni.xm@huatai-serv.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Ms. Lina Gao gaolina@huatai-serv.com
Mr. Richard LV lvqi@huatai-serv.com
Ms. Lin Qiajing linqiaojing@huatai-serv.com

Find a correspondent