Alexandria for all ports

Eldib Pandi

Eldib Pandi,
2, Lumumba Street, Bab Sharki
Alexandria 21131 - Egypt

P.O.Box 152

Tel: +20 (3) 496 1000
Office 24 hour Mobile - + 20 1223273620

Fax: +20 (3) 496 2000

Email: mail@eldibpandi.com

Website: www.eldibpandi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Abdel Hamid Fahmy +20 3 4846509
+20 122 2143213
abdelhamid.fahmy@eldibpandi.com
Ahmed Metwally +20 3 545 6154
+20 122 3273624
ahmed.metwally@eldibpandi.com
Nada Eldib +20 3 392 6000
+20 100 1884433
nada.eldib@eldibpandi.com

Middle East Survey & Control Office (MESCO)

Middle East Survey & Control Office (MESCO),
7 Saad Zaghloul Square,
Alexandria Egypt

Tel: +20 (3) 4868530
+20 (3) 4861445
+20 (3) 4854001
+20 (3) 4854002

Fax: +20 (3) 4874435

Email: mesco@mescoalex.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Tarek Mady (Lawyer) +20 (1) 01493480
+20 (3) 4240189
Alaa El Sabbagh +20 (1) 22347905
+20 (3) 4843292
Mr A El Sabbagh +20 (1) 22130799
+20 (3) 4843292
Mr R Farouk +20 (1) 00916071
+20 (3) 5830882
Mr I Hamza +20 (1) 23199155
+20 (3) 5842647

Middle East Survey & Control Office (MESCO)

Middle East Survey & Control Office (MESCO) Port Said Branch
7 El Gomhoraya St
Sarhan Tower, 1st Floor
Portsaid Egypt

Tel: +20 (6) 63242840

Fax: +20 (6) 63339290

Email: mescopsd@mescoalex.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Magdy Takla +20 (1) 09198827
+20 (1) 23313140
Ibrahim Hamza +20 (1) 23199155

Kalimbassieris Maritime Egypt (LLC)

Kalimbassieris Maritime Egypt (LLC)
8 Patrice Lumumba Street,
21131 Alexandria,
Egypt

Tel: +2 03 497 13 64
+2 03 497 13 74

Fax: +2 03 497 13 75

Email: egypt@kalimbassieris.com.eg

Website: www.kalimbassieris.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Hesham Hamid +20 10 1223 0122 h.hamid@kalimbassieris.com.eg
Eng. Ahmed Abbas +20 10 9988 0570 a.abbas@kalimbassieris.com.eg
Mrs. Hanane Oreiby +20 10 9988 0506 h.oreiby@kalimbassieris.com.eg
Mrs. Ghada Ziyada +20 10 2999 9281 g.ziyada@kalimbassieris.com.eg

Damietta

Kalimbassieris Maritime Egypt (LLC)

Kalimbassieris Maritime Egypt (LLC)
Investment Building,
Office no. 207, 2nd Floor,
Damietta Port
Egypt

Tel: +2 057 229 1082
Office Mobile: +20 10 1221 1521

Email: egypt@kalimbassieris.com.eg

Website: www.kalimbassieris.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Wael Saleh +20 102 461 0027 w.saleh@kalimbassieris.com.eg
Capt. Hesham Hamid +20 10 1223 0122 h.hamid@kalimbassieris.com.eg
Mrs. Hanane Oreiby +20 10 9988 0506 h.oreiby@kalimbassieris.com.eg

Find a correspondent