Bordeaux

Oceancare

63 Allée Serr
Rés Les Jardins de la Bastide app 66
33100 Bordeaux France

Tel: 00 33 609 921 909

Email: oceancare33@gmail.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr F Voogt 00 33 609 921 909 oceancare33@gmail.com
Capt. André Bouchet 00 33 683 895 457 oceancare33@gmail.com

Brest

Les Courtiers Maritimes SARL

Les Courtiers Maritimes SARL, J P Caradec - M Elain - L Morice, Shipbrokers, 38 Quai de la Douane, 29200 Brest

Tel: +33 29844 4995

Fax: +33 29843 3020

Email: brokers@wanadoo.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Y Caradec +33 298 41 73 04 / +33 609 01 17 94
Mr J P Caradec +33 29844 2304
Mr M Le Goasduff +33 29801 0406

Calais

Henri Ravisse

Henri Ravisse,
12 Boulevard des Allies,,
BP 817, 62225 Calais Cedex

Tel: +33 32196 5503

Fax: +33 32196 8415

Email: ravisse@ravisse-calais.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr A Ravisse +33 32134 3540
+33 60915 5152
Mr B Ravisse +33 32134 8679
Mr P Delattre +33 32185 5433
+33 60962 0734

Dieppe

France P&I

FRANCE P&I Dieppe
166 Clos des Demoiselles
76360 Bouville
France

Tel: +33-(0)1 80 46 70 30

Fax: +33 (0)1 80 46 70 31

Email: general@francepandi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Sebastien LETELLIER +33-(0)7.78.84.18.18 dieppe@francepandi.com

Dunkirk

Normandy P&I Services

Normandy P&I Services
105, avenue des Bains
59140
Dunkirk
France

Tel: +33 (0)3 28 29 06 75

Email: pandi@dkq.normandyclaims.fr

Website: www.mcleangroup.fr

AGSM SAS

AGSM SAS,
1/7 place de la république,
P.O Box 34520,
59383 Dunkerque Cedex,
France

Tel: +33 3 2866 7400

Fax: +33 3 2821 0154

Email: mail@agsm-shipping.fr
pandi@agsm-shipping.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Jérôme Planckeel +33(0)6 07 91 54 62
Mr Olivier Vallois +33(0)6 79 39 19 19
Mr Serge Pierre +33(0)6 07 01 57 43

Fos-Sur-Mer

McLeans

McLeans, Route d'Arles RN568 12, Chemin du Guigonnet, 13270 Fos sur mer

Tel: +33 4 42 05 10 70

Fax: +33 4 42 05 52 39

Email: info@mcleans.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Marc Gignoux +33 6 86 68 45 27 mgignoux@mcleans.fr
Mrs Amélie Bohic +33 6 74 75 91 48 abohic@mcleans.fr

Gennevilliers

France P&I

FRANCE P&I
16, avenue de l'Agent Sarre
92700 Colombes - France

Tel: +33 (0)1 80 46 70 30
Emergency Number: +33-6 03 09 92 16

Fax: +33 (0)1 80 46 70 31

Email: general@francepandi.com

Website: www.francepandi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Cedric Gros +33 1 80 46 70 38 +33 6 11 87 47 57 cgros@francepandi.com
Jean François Rebora +33 (0)1 80 46 70 37 +33 (0)6 03 09 92 17 jrebora@francepandi.com
Benoît Jegou +33 (0)1 80 46 70 36 +33 (0)6 03 09 92 19 bjegou@francepandi.com
Pierre Grebouval +33 (0)1 80 46 70 65 +33 (0) 6 14 16 55 76 pgrebouval@francepandi.com

La Rochelle

McLeans

McLeans,
112 bd Emile Delmas,
17000 La Rochelle,
France

Tel: +33 (5) 4642 8537

Email: larochelle@mcleans.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Ms Virginie Ringeard +33 (6) 8000 8744 vringeard@mcleans.fr
Ms Emmanuelle Genin +33 (6) 7613 3111 egenin@mcleans.fr
Ms Caroline Marrades +33 (6) 7613 3111 cmarrades@mcleans.fr
Mr Philippe Garo +33 (6) 0779 2028 pgaro@mcleans.fr

Le Havre

Christian Boutigny & Co

Christian Boutigny & Co,
55 Rue Du Pont VI,
76600 Le Havre

Tel: +33 235433477

Fax: +33 235213303

Email: cboutigny@boutigny.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr C Boutigny +33 235206501 /+33 608545134
Mr J Bigot +33 235558592 /+33 662718592

Marseille

Eltvedt & O’Sullivan

Eltvedt & O'Sullivan,
10, Place de la Joliette,
'Les Docks' - Atrium 10.8,
13002 Marseille,
BP 59446 Marseille Cedex 2

Tel: +33 4911 40460

Fax: +33 4915 61281

Email: mail@eltvedtosullivan.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr D O’Sullivan +33 442 966280
+33 603 690323
Fax +33 442 234648
dosullivan@eltvedtosullivan.com
Ms D Boularot +33 442 723843
+33 609 580697
Fax +33 442 723843
Ms V Desperrier +33 615 107106
Ms S Lions +33 615 406848

McLeans

McLeans,
9, Place Félix Baret - PO Box 50319,
13117 Marseille Cedex 20

Tel: +33 496102525

Fax: +33 491372981

Email: info@mcleans.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Philippe Garo +33 6 07 79 20 28 pgaro@mcleans.fr
Mrs Amélie Bohic +33 6 74 75 91 48 abohic@mcleans.fr

Nantes (covering Lorient & Les Sables d'Olonne)

Brittany P & I Services

Brittany P & I Services, 5bis bd de Verdun, 44600 Saint-Nazaire

Tel: +33 (2) 40225787

Fax: +33 (2) 40225788

Email: info@britclaims.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Ms Emmanuelle Genin +33 (6) 76 133 111 egenin@britclaims.fr
Ms V Ringeard +33 (6) 8000 8744 vringeard@britclaims.fr
Mr Philippe Garo +33 (6) 07 792 028 pgaro@britclaims.fr

Paris

Villeneau Rohart Simon & Associés

Villeneau Rohart Simon & Associés,
15 Place du General Catroux,,
75017 Paris

Tel: +33 (1) 46225173

Fax: +33 (1) 47549078

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr J S Rohart +33 (1) 47045598
Mr P Simon +33 (1) 42631494
Mr B Pincemin +33 (1) 34743038

Rouen

Normandy P&I Services

Normandy P&I Services,
37 rue de la Lombardie
76160 Darnétal / ROUEN
FRANCE

Tel: +33 2 32085320 (24/7)

Fax: +33 (2) 3208 5329

Email: pandi@ro.normandyclaims.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Elise Duquennoy + 33 (6) 7945 3874
Ms Brigitte Laumier + 33 (6) 0716 5113

Saint Nazaire (covering Donges & Montoir)

Brittany P & I Services

Brittany P & I Services, 5bis, Bd de Verdun, 44600 Saint-Nazaire

Tel: +33 (2) 4022 5787

Fax: +33 (2) 4022 5788

Email: info@britclaims.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Philippe Garo +33 (6) 07 792 028 pgaro@britclaims.fr
Ms V Ringeard +33 (6) 8000 8744 vringeard@britclaims.fr
Ms Emmanuelle Genin +33 (6) 76 133 111 egenin@britclaims.fr

Sete

McLeans

McLeans, 2 quai d'Orient, 34200 Sete

Tel: +33 4 6774 4343

Fax: +33 4 6780 0730

Email: sete@mcleans.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mrs S Cano (Director) +33 6 0304 6007 scano@mcleans.fr
Mr S Gombault (Surveyor) +33 6 7101 6889

St Malo/St Servan

Agence Maritime Roy s.a.r.l.

Agence Maritime Roy s.a.r.l., Ship Agency, Marine & Transport Surveyor, 2, Chaussee Des Corsaires, BP 179, 35409 Saint Malo Cedex

Tel: +33 299560721

Fax: +33 299402400

Email: courtmar.roy@wanadoo.fr
agence-maritime-roy@wanadoo.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Roy +33 299569974 /+33 682012710

Find a correspondent