France P&I

c/o U.A.T.
6, Quai de la Douane - CS 52915
29229 Brest Cedex 2,
France

Tel: +33 2 98 80 24 36
24/7 emergency phone - +33 6 03 09 92 16

Fax: +33 2 98 80 64 60

Email: brest@francepandi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Gireg Le Faucheur +33 6 07 31 79 12
David Fiant +33 6 10 28 13 65

France P&I

France P&I
16, avenue de l’Agent Sarre
92700 Colombes
France

Tel: +33 1 80 46 70 30
Emergency 24/7 phone - +33 6 03 09 92 16

Fax: +33 1 80 46 70 31

Email: general@francepandi.com

Website: www.francepandi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Cedric Gros +33 1 80 46 70 38 +33 6 11 87 47 57 cgros@francepandi.com
Benoît Jegou +33 1 80 46 70 36 +33 6 03 09 92 19 bjegou@francepandi.com
Aikaterini Petsou +33 1 80 46 70 34 +33 6 14 16 55 76 apetsou@francepandi.com
Jean-François Rebora +33 1 80 46 70 37 +33 6 03 09 92 17 jfrebora@francepandi.com

Normandy P&I Services

Normandy P&I Services
105, avenue des Bains
59140
Dunkirk
France

Tel: +33 (0)3 28 29 06 75

Email: pandi@dkq.normandyclaims.fr

Website: www.mcleangroup.fr

Normandy P&I Services

Normandy P&I Services,
37 rue de la Lombardie
76160 Darnétal / ROUEN
FRANCE

Tel: +33 2 32085320 (24/7)

Fax: +33 (2) 3208 5329

Email: pandi@ro.normandyclaims.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Elise Duquennoy + 33 (6) 7945 3874
Ms Brigitte Laumier + 33 (6) 0716 5113

McLeans

McLeans, 2 quai d'Orient, 34200 Sete

Tel: +33 4 6774 4343

Fax: +33 4 6780 0730

Email: sete@mcleans.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mrs S Cano (Director) +33 6 0304 6007 scano@mcleans.fr
Mr S Gombault (Surveyor) +33 6 7101 6889

Brittany P & I Services

Brittany P & I Services,
5bis, Bd de Verdun,
44600 Saint-Nazaire

Tel: +33 (2) 4022 5787

Fax: +33 (2) 4022 5788

Email: info@britclaims.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Philippe Garo +33 (6) 07 792 028 pgaro@britclaims.fr
Ms V Ringeard +33 (6) 8000 8744 vringeard@britclaims.fr
Ms Caroline Marrades +33 (6) 76 133 111 cmarrades@britclaims.fr

Agence Maritime Roy s.a.r.l.

Agence Maritime Roy s.a.r.l., Ship Agency, Marine & Transport Surveyor, 2, Chaussee Des Corsaires, BP 179, 35409 Saint Malo Cedex

Tel: +33 299560721

Fax: +33 299402400

Email: courtmar.roy@wanadoo.fr
agence-maritime-roy@wanadoo.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Roy +33 299569974 /+33 682012710

Brittany P & I Services

Brittany P & I Services,
5bis bd de Verdun,
44600 Saint-Nazaire

Tel: +33 (2) 40225787

Fax: +33 (2) 40225788

Email: info@britclaims.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Ms V Ringeard +33 (6) 8000 8744 vringeard@britclaims.fr
Mr Philippe Garo +33 (6) 07 792 028 pgaro@britclaims.fr
Ms Caroline Marrades +33 (6) 76 133 111 cmarrades@britclaims.fr

Oceancare

63 Allée Serr
Rés Les Jardins de la Bastide app 66
33100 Bordeaux France

Tel: 00 33 609 921 909

Email: oceancare33@gmail.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr F Voogt 00 33 609 921 909 oceancare33@gmail.com
Capt. André Bouchet 00 33 683 895 457 oceancare33@gmail.com

Les Courtiers Maritimes SARL

Les Courtiers Maritimes SARL,
J P Caradec - M Elain - L Morice,
Shipbrokers,
38 Quai de la Douane,
29200 Brest

Tel: +33 29844 4995

Fax: +33 29843 3020

Email: brokers@wanadoo.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Y Caradec +33 298 41 73 04 / +33 609 01 17 94
Mr J P Caradec +33 29844 2304
Mr M Le Goasduff +33 29801 0406