Inchcape Shipping ServicesBusiness Center

Inchcape Shipping Services
Business Center,
Port Administration Bldg.,
Umm Qasr Port,
Iraq

Postal Address:
c/o P.O. Box 78
Safat 13001
State of Kuwait

Tel: SAT phone +882 167 745 4856

Fax: +965 22436856

Email: youriss.iraq@iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mark Billingham +964 7801097636 +882 167 745 4856 mark.billingham@iss-shipping.com
Binod Kumar +965 22419126 +965 99069319 binod.kumar@iss-shipping.com
George Kurian +965 22419126 +965 668 79842 george.kurian@iss-shipping.com

Mutual Marine Services – al MushtarakaLtd.

Mutual Marine Services - al Mushtaraka Ltd.
Al Maaqual, opposite Basrah Train Station,
House No. 63,
Basrah
IRAQ

Tel: +964 7400 700 775

Email: claims.iraq@mushtaraka.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Augustine Abraham + 971 50 477 2630 Augustine.Abraham@Mushtaraka.com
Captain Larry Heron +966 50 466 7728 larry.heron@mushtaraka.com
Hassan Omar + 966 56 127 7775 HassanOmar@Mushtaraka.com
Capt. Alaa Mansoor +964 7718 438 410 alaa.mansoor@mushtaraka-iraq.com

Find a correspondent