Maclaims Maritime Morocco SARL

MACLAIMS MARITIME MOROCCO
Av Moulay Rachid
Val fleuril
Complexe AL Boutrouss n°11
90000 TANGIER

Tel: +212(0)539.94.13.46

Email: morocco@mcleans.fr

Website: www.mcleangroup.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Véronique Javelaud +212(0)661.19.14.09 vjavelaud@mcleans.fr
Issam Ennassiri +212(0)661.98.54.29 iennassiri@mcleans.fr

Casablanca for all ports

Maclaims Maritime Morocco SARL

Maclaims Maritime Morocco SARL
6 bis, Rue Najib Mahfoud
20000 Casablanca
Morocco

Tel: +212 – (0)522.88.00.01

Email: casablanca@mcleans.fr

Website: www.mcleangroup.fr

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Véronique Javelaud +212(0)661.19.14.09 vjavelaud@mcleans.fr
Issam Ennassiri +212(0)661.98.54.29 iennassiri@mcleans.fr

Societe Maghrebine de Defense Maritime Defmar

Societe Maghrebine de Defense Maritime Defmar, Suite 506, Espace Paquet, Place Nicolas Paquet, Boulevard Mohamed V, 2000 Casablanca

Tel: +212 (22) 452525

Fax: +212 (22) 450501

Email: SOMADEF@defmar.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Mohamed Margaoui +212 (61) 139233 margaoui@defmar.com
Mr Mohamed Laazizi +212 (61) 463834 m.laazizi@defmar.com
Mrs Sanae El Alami +212 (64) 541255 s.elalami@defmar.com
Mrs Fatima Anchoum +212 (42) 757957 f.anchoum@defmar.com

Find a correspondent