ANDRADE DIAS & ASSOCIADOS Sociedade de Advogados, S.P., R.L.

ANDRADE DIAS & ASSOCIADOS Sociedade de Advogados, S.P., R.L.
RUA ANTÓNIO MARIA CARDOSO, 25
5th Floor
1200-026 LISBON
PORTUGAL

Tel: 00351 21 346 81 34

Fax: 00351 21 347 37 46

Email: geral@diaslawyers.com

Website: www.diaslawyers.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Teresa Andrade Dias 00351 91 834 7636 00351 91 834 7636 teresa@diaslawyers.com
Pedro Andrade Dias 00351 91 754 5969 00351 91 754 5969 pedro@diaslawyers.com
Mateus Andrade Dias 00351 91 613 4979 00351 91 613 4979 mateus@diaslawyers.com
Maria Andrade Dias 00351 91 868 0666 maria@diaslawyers.com

Leixoes/Oporto

Pinto Basto Comercial Lda

Pinto Basto Comercial Lda,
Rua Dr Francisco Sá Carneiro
336/348 R/C 4450‑676
Leça da Palmeira
Oporto

Tel: +351 (22) 9994300

Fax: +351 (22) 9967381

Website: www.pintobasto.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mrs Maria Helena Ribeiro +351 229 994 334 +351 919 370 541 maria.helena@pintobasto.com
Mr João Azeredo +351 229 994 335 +351 912 231 134 joao.azeredo@pintobasto.com

Lisbon

Pinto Basto Comercial Limitada

Pinto Basto Comercial Limitada,
Avenida 24 de Julho no. 1d,
1200-478,
Lisbon

Tel: +351 (21) 3230400

Fax: +351 (21) 3471231

Website: www.pintobasto.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mrs. Vera Mexia +351 (21) 3230419 +351 918 774 599 vera.mexia@pintobasto.com
Mr. Lino Carrilho +351 (21) 3230403 +351 91 723 59 94 lino.carrilho@pintobasto.com

Find a correspondent