Andrade Dias & Associados – Sociedade de Advogados, S.P., R.L.

Andrade Dias & Associados - Sociedade de Advogados, S.P., R.L.
Rua Marquês de Fronteira, 111 R/C Direito
1070-292 Lisbon
Portugal

Tel: 00351 21 346 81 34

Fax: 00351 21 347 37 46

Email: geral@diaslawyers.com

Website: www.diaslawyers.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Teresa Andrade Dias 00351 21 325 88 56 00351 91 834 76 36 teresa@diaslawyers.com
Pedro Andrade Dias 00351 21 325 88 55 00351 91 754 59 69 pedro@diaslawyers.com
Mateus Andrade Dias 00351 21 325 88 57 00351 91 613 49 79 mateus@diaslawyers.com
Maria Andrade Dias 00351 21 346 11 96 00351 91 868 06 66 maria@diaslawyers.com

Leixoes/Oporto

Pinto Basto Comercial Lda

Pinto Basto Comercial Lda,
Rua Dr Francisco Sá Carneiro
336/348 R/C 4450‑676
Leça da Palmeira
Oporto

Tel: +351 (22) 999 43 00

Fax: +351 (22) 996 73 81

Email: piportugal@pintobasto.com

Website: www.pintobasto.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Maria Helena Ribeiro +351 22 999 43 34 +351 919 37 05 41 maria.helena@pintobasto.com
Rui Gonçalves +351 22 999 43 68 +351 91 972 66 17 rui.goncalves@pintobasto.com
Armindo Santos +351 22 999 43 65 +351 91 754 21 88 armindo.santos@pintobasto.com
João Bobone +351 22 999 43 30 +351 91 821 53 53 joao.bobone@pintobasto.com

Lisbon

Pinto Basto Comercial Limitada

Pinto Basto Comercial Limitada,
Avenida 24 de Julho no. 1d,
1200-478,
Lisbon

Tel: +351 (21) 323 04 00

Fax: +351 (21) 347 12 31

Email: piportugal@pintobasto.com

Website: www.pintobasto.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Maria Helena Ribeiro +351 22 999 43 34 +351 919 37 05 41 maria.helena@pintobasto.com
Mr. Lino Carrilho +351 (21) 323 04 44 +351 917 235 994 lino.carrilho@pintobasto.com
João Bobone +351 22 999 43 30 +351 91 821 53 53 joao.bobone@pintobasto.com

Find a correspondent