Doha

Gulf Agency Co. Qatar (W.L.L.)

Gulf Agency Co. Qatar (W.L.L.)
Jaidah Square (next to HSBC main branch),
7th Floor,
63 Airport Road,
Doha Qatar

P.O. Box 6534, Doha, State of Qatar

Tel: +974-4420 5600

Fax: +974-4420 5601

Email: claims.qatar@gac.com
claims.me@gac.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Anil Pathirana + 97444205654 +97455805192 anil.pathirana@gac.com
Zackaria Mathew +974 44205669 +974 55819861 zackaria.mathew@gac.com
Tryggve Bengtsson +97433856924 tryggve.bengtsson@gac.com

Inchcape Shipping Services ( Qatar) W.L.L.

Inchcape Shipping Services (Qatar) W.L.L,
2nd Floor, Arab Bank Building,
C-Ring Road,
P O Box 24724,
Doha,
Qatar.

Tel: +974 4432 9810 ext: 128

Fax: +974 4431 5190

Email: survey.doh@iss-shipping.com

Website: www.iss-shipping.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Peter Valles +971506453894 Peter.Valles@iss-shipping.com
Ravi Ramachandran +97466670264 Ravi.Ramachandran@iss-shipping.com
Sreeraj Thulaseedharan +974 4432 9810 Ext-126 +974 55565291 Sreeraj.Thulaseedharan@iss-shipping.com

Milaha Maritime and Logistics (formerly QatarNavigation)(QSC)

Milaha Maritime and Logistics (formerly Qatar
Navigation)(QSC),
PO Box 153,
Doha

Tel: +974 44949666

Fax: +974 44833244

Email: navigation@milaha.com
comms@milaha.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Raja Gomez +974 44949808 +974 5503484 rgomez@milaha.com
Mr Jordan Cepe +974 44949809 +974 33253719 jpaul@milaha.com
Mr Arturo B Bargo +974 44949810 +974 44318483
+974 55867119
abargo@milaha.com

Find a correspondent