Kaliningrad

Pandi Services East Ltd.

Pandi Services East Ltd.
38, Ogareva Street,
236010 Kaliningrad
RUSSIA

Tel: +7 4012 91 65 28

Fax: +7 4012 91 65 83

Email: pandi@038.ru

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt. Sergey Balabanov +7 9062 37 98 00 sbalab@038.ru
Ms. Daria Kovalenko +7 9062 13 50 64 daria.kovalenko@mail.ru

Moscow

CIS Pandi Services Ltd

CIS Pandi Services Ltd,
9, Godovikova Street,
Bld. 3, Office 4.32,,
Moscow 129085,
Russia

Tel: +7 911 466 42 68

Fax: +7 (495) 988 3411

Email: moscow@cispandi.com

Website: www.cispandi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Anna Shumeyko - Moscow Branch +7 905 2460550 moscow@cispandi.com
Maria Yakoupidou - Head Office +357 25 763340
+357 99 406120
HO@cispandi.com

Nakhodka

CIS Pandi Services Ltd

CIS Pandi Services Ltd, 43 Postysheva St, Apt. 200, Nakhodka 692918, Russia

Tel: +7 (4236) 772033

Fax: +7 (4236) 644630

Email: nakhodka@cispandi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Ms Stella Min +7 (914) 713 2033
Oleg Onoprienko +7 4232 451658 / +7 4232 701403

Novorossiysk

Novorossiysk Marine Company Ltd

Novorossiysk Marine Company Ltd,
10, Kommunisticheskaya Str,
Novorossiysk 353900,
Krasnodar Region,
Russia

Tel: +7 (8617) 644777
+7 (8617) 613356
+7 (8617) 613162

Fax: +7 (8617) 644777
+7 (8617) 613356

Email: mcnostra@mail.ru

Website: www.mcnostra.ru

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Anton Kaplaukhov +7 9887 626402
Mr. Alexander Ovsyannikov +7 9887 629673

St Petersburg

Jurinbalt Limited

Jurinbalt Limited, 10 Stavropolskaya Str, 191124 St Petersburg

Tel: +7 (812) 274 4727

Fax: +7 (812) 2711298

Email: jurinbalt@mail.ru

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt S Yakovlev +7 (921) 969 1505
Ms Yulia Belousova +7 (921) 4003103

Ridgebrook Ventures Ltd

Ridgebrook Ventures Ltd, Izmailovsky Pr, 29, 190005 St Petersburg

Tel: +7 (812) 575 1382

Fax: +7 (812) 251 6385

Email: spetersburg@rvlines.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr D Yakobson (921) 311 8778

Vladivostok

CIS Pandi Services Ltd

CIS Pandi Services Ltd,
58 Partizansky Prospect, Apt. 404,
Vladivostok 690002,
Russia

Tel: +7 4232 431865

Fax: +7 4232 431865

Email: vladivostok@cispandi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Oleg Onoprienko +7 4232 451658
+7 4232 701403
Sergey Polonskiy -10544.5714285714

Find a correspondent