Mutual Marine Services Al Mushtaraka Ltd

Mutual Marine Services Al Mushtaraka Ltd,
Bokhari Commercial Centre, 2nd floor,
Najd Street, Al-Tobaishi,
Damman 31492,
Saudi Arabia

PO Box 8972, Damman 31492

Tel: (+966) 13 8271057
(+966) 13 8268326
(+966) 13 8267201

Fax: (+966) 13 8275342

Email: claims.dammam@mushtaraka.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Augustine Abraham + 966 50 584 0518 augustine.abraham@mushtaraka.com
Mr. Sayed Moizuddin Umer (+966) 56 6514678 Syed.Moizuddin@Mushtaraka.com
Mr. Mousa Alradwan (+966) 54 2515256 mousa.alradwan@mushtaraka.com
Mr. Ali H Abdullatif (+966) 50 4990865 Ali.Alatif@mushtaraka.com

Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia

Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia
6th Floor, Al Dossary Tower Al Ashriah Street

P.O. Box 335
32415
Dammam
Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 13 832 87 62

Fax: +966 13 382 3035

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Ibrahim Alaskary +966 588 4451 ibrahim.alaskary@gac.com
Tryggve Bengtsson +966 539173731 tryggve.bengtsson@gac.com
Aodah Sulieman +966 533 315 648 aodah.suliman@gac.com
Ahmad Hakeem +966 505 849 764

Find a correspondent