Mutual Marine Services Al Mushtaraka Ltd

Mutual Marine Services Al Mushtaraka Ltd,
Saudi Business Centre (3rd Floor),
Jeddah 21483,
,
PO Box 12635, Jeddah 21483

Tel: +966 (2) 6522666

Fax: +966 (2) 6521944

Email: claims@mushtaraka.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Captain Larry Heron +966 504 667 728 larry.heron@mushtaraka.com
Hassan Omar +966 56 12 77775 hassanomar@mushtaraka.com
Fahd Baqis +966 566 221 788 fahd.baqis@mushtaraka.com

Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia

Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia
Behind Jamjoom Commercial Center Business Park,
Al Hamra Dist. Block C-06,
Jeddah 21451,
PO Box 2037,
Saudi Arabia

Tel: + 966 12 663 5200

Fax: +966 12 663 2325

Email: claims.saudiarabia@gac.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Ibrahim Alaskary +966 588 4451 ibrahim.alaskary@gac.com
Tryggve Bengtsson +966 539173731 tryggve.bengtsson@gac.com
Altaf Khatib +966 55 226 3009 altaf.khatib@gac.com
Mohsin Fakih +966 599 763 246 Mohsin.fakih@gac.com

Find a correspondent