Cape Town

ENS (Edward Nathan Sonnenbergs)

ENS (Edward Nathan Sonnenbergs),
22 Bree Street,
Cape Town,
8001

PO Box 2293,
Cape Town,
South Africa,
8000

Tel: +27 (21) 410 2500

Fax: +27 (21) 410 2555

Email: info@ens.co.za

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mike Tucker +27 (21) 410 2500 +27 (82) 788 0145 mtucker@ens.co.za
Jacqui Kaufmann +27 (21) 410 2500 +27 (82) 788 0244 jkaufmann@ens.co.za

P&I Associates(Pty) Ltd

P&I Associates(Pty) Ltd,
Unit 1B Foregate Square,
1 Heerengracht St,
Talbe Bay Boulevard,
Cape Town 8001,
South Africa,
,
PO Box 1270,
Capetown 8000

Tel: +27 (21) 425 4924

Fax: +27 (21) 421 1423

Email: pict@pandi.co.za

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Neil Chetty +27 83 250 3381 chettyn@pandi.co.za
Alan Reid +27 83 250 3392 reida@pandi.co.za

Bowmans

Bowmans,
22 Bree Street
Cape Town 8001

Tel: +27214807800

Fax: 0214803273

Email: j.prain@bowman.co.za

Website: www.bowmanslaw.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr C Cunningham +27 (21) 480 7801 +27 (21) 794 1890
+27 (82) 806 6001
Fax +27 (21) 794 0995
c.cunningham@bowman.co.za
Mr J Prain +27 (21) 4807811 +27 (21) 683 8288
+27 (72) 596 7658
j.prain@bowman.co.za
Joelle Downes +27 (21)480 7806 +27 (79) 511 9601
j.downes@bowman.co.za
Lana Jacobs +27 (21) 480 7803 +27 (21) 531 7991
+27 (82) 569 7181
l.jacobs@bowman.co.za

Durban

P&I Associates (Pty) Ltd

P&I Associates (Pty) Ltd,
29th Floor Durban Bay House,
333 Anton Lembe Street (Smith Street, (off Bay Terrace)
Durban
4001

Tel: +27 (31) 301 1102
+27 (83) 250 3398 (duty number)

Fax: +27 (31) 332 4455

Email: pidurban@pandi.co.za

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
M Heads +27 (31) 207 2394
+27 (83) 453 4899
David MacDonald +27 083 253 0170
+27 031 466 4192
Jason Hossack +27 (83) 303 1549
Byron Elkington +27 083 703 8113

Shepstone & Wylie

Shepstone & Wylie,
24 Richefond Circle,
Ridgeside Office Park,
Umhlanga Rocks,
Durban 4319,
South Africa,

PO Box 305,
La Lucia,
4153

Tel: +27 31 575 7000

Fax: +27 31 575 7300

Email: pandilaw@wylie.co.za

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr S Dwyer +27 (31) 575 7308 +27 (31) 561 2296
+27 (82) 4437653
dwyer@wylie.co.za
Mr Q Van der Merwe +27 (31) 575 7306 +27 (31) 563 9829
+27 (82) 4665062
qvdm@wylie.co.za
Mr P Prinsloo +27 (31) 575 7304 +27 (31) 563 9829
+27 (82) 453 8819
prinsloo@wylie.co.za
Mr K Reddy +27 (31) 5757305 +27 (31) 4039018
+27 (82) 4437654
reddy@wylie.co.za
Mr T Edwards + 27 (31) 575 7307 +27 (31) 573 1093
+27 (82) 414 5670
edwards@wylie.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Bowmans

46 Roosevelt Road
Glendinningvale
Port Elizabeth
6001
South Africa

Tel: +27 21 480 7800

Fax: +27 21 480 3273

Email: j.prain@bowman.co.za

Website: www.bowmanslaw.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr C Cunningham +27 (21) 480 7801 +27 (21) 794 1890
+27 (82) 806 6001
Fax +27 (21) 794 0995
c.cunningham@bowman.co.za
Mr J Prain +27 (21) 4807811 +27 (72) 5967658 j.prain@bowman.co.za
Mark Van Velden +27 31 2650 651 +27 82 461 6256 m.vanvelden@bowman.co.za
Chris Baker +27 41 373 3640 +27 41 365 5576
+27 82 655 2649
cbcba@intekom.co.za

Saldanha Bay

P&I Associates (Pty) Ltd

P&I Associates (Pty) Ltd,
98 Harpuisbos Street,
Langebaan,
The Cape 7357



PO Box 596,
Langebaan,
7357

Tel: +27 (22) 772 2707

Fax: +27 (22) 772 2706

Email: saldanha@pandi.co.za
hanseng@pandi.co.za

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Garth Hansen +27 (83) 283 3493
+27 (83) 250 3398 (Durban)
hanseng@pandi.co.za

Find a correspondent