Caracas for all ports

Venepandi C.A.

Venepandi C.A.,
C.C.C.T., Av Ernesto Blohm,,
Torre B, Piso 10, Oficina B 1001,,
Chuao 1064,
Caracas- Venezuela

Tel: +58 (212) 9056396
+58 (212) 9593352
+58 (212) 9593347
+58 (212) 9593338

Fax: +58 (212) 9056364

Email: principal@venepandi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Capt Francisco Villanova +58 (412) 222 94 94 francisco.villanova@venepandi.com
Joanna Bulkowska (lawyer) +58(414) 017 74 89 joanna.bulkowska@venepandi.com
Carlos Carrasco +58 (414) 223 94 28 carlos.carrasco@venepandi.com

Puerto Cabello for all ports

Globalpandi

Globalpandi, SA,
Centro Comercial “Las Valentinas”, Nivel 2,
Oficinas 12/13. Calle Puerto Cabello.
Puerto Cabello 2050, Edo. Carabobo,
Venezuela.

Tel: +58 242 3618159 - 3614453
+58 412 4210545 - 4210546

Email: mail@globalpandi.com
globalpandi@sabatinop.com

Website: www.globalpandi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Jose Alfredo Sabatino P +58 (241) 826 8397
+58 (412) 421 0036
jose.sabatino@sabatinop.com
Capt Adam Villamizar +58 (424) 457 5620
+58 (412) 444 8172
adam.villamizar@globalpandi.com
Mr Oswaldo Guerreiro +58 (241) 824 4312
+58 (412) 444 5715
mail@globalpandi.com
Ms Geraldine Orozco +58 (242) 361 2685
+58 (412) 430 0480
geraldine.orozco@sabatinop.com

Find a correspondent