Amsterdam

DUPI Netherlands B.V.

DUPI Netherlands B.V.
Zekeringstraat 36A
1014 BS Amsterdam
Netherlands

Tel: +31 20 681 46 92 (24/7)

Email: correspondents@dupi.com

Website: www.correspondents.dupi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Peter van Bodegraven +31 10 440 55 92 +31 6 23 39 85 06 peter.vanbodegraven@dupi.com
Reid de Jong +31 10 440 55 93 +31 6 14 36 42 64 reid.dejong@dupi.com
Bianca Winterswijk +31 10 440 55 90 + 31 6 12 69 60 71 bianca.winterswijk@dupi.com
Nils Heijboer +31 10 440 55 10 +31 6 54 24 20 73 nils.heijboer@dupi.com

Post & Co (P&I) B.V.

Post & Co (P&I) B.V.,
Blaak 31, 11th Floor,
3011 GA, Rotterdam,
The Netherlands

Postal address: ,
PO Box 443,
3000 AK Rotterdam

Tel: +31 6 53 38 51 72 (also duty phone/emergency contact 24/7)

Fax: +31 (10) 4529575

Email: claims@post-co.com
matters
a.o.h.
please
phone
first)

Website: www.post-co.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Jan Gaasbeek + 31 6 316 95 237 jan.gaasbeek@post-co.com
Leo Maas +31 6 123 32 938 leo.maas@post-co.com
Richard de Vliegh +31 247 61 953 richard.devliegh@post-co.com
Frans Dieleman +31 6 229 68 790 f.a.dieleman@post-co.com

Rotterdam

DUPI Netherlands B.V.

DUPI Netherlands B.V.
Blaak 16, 6th floor
P.O. Box 23085
3011 TA Rotterdam
Netherlands

Tel: +31 (10) 440 5555 (24 hours)

Fax: +31 (10) 440 5595 (Claims/General)

Email: correspondents@dupi.com

Website: www.correspondents.dupi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Peter van Bodegraven +31 (10) 440 5592
+31 (62) 339 8506 peter.vanbodegraven@dupi.com
Reid de Jong +31 10 440 55 93 +31 6 14 36 42 64 reid.dejong@dupi.com
Bianca Winterswijk +31 10 440 55 90 + 31 6 12 69 60 71 bianca.winterswijk@dupi.com
Mr C D Heijboer +31 (10) 440 5510
+31 6 54 24 20 73 nils.heijboer@dupi.com

Hudig & Veder (P&I) BV

Hudig & Veder (P&I) BV,
Vasteland 4,
3011 BK Rotterdam,
,
PO Box 59059,
3008 Rotterdam

Tel: +31 (10) 428 5522

Fax: +31 (10) 428 5529

Email: H.Mulder@hudigpandi.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr H J Mulder +31 (10) 419 1866
+31 (653) 276913

Post & Co (P&I) B.V.

Post & Co (P&I) B.V.,
Blaak 31, 11th Floor,
3011 GA, Rotterdam,
The Netherlands

Postal address: ,
PO Box 443,
3000 AK Rotterdam

Tel: +31 6 53 38 51 72 (also duty phone/emergency contact 24/7)

Fax: +31 (10) 4529575

Email: claims@post-co.com
matters
a.o.h.
please
phone
first)

Website: www.post-co.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Jan Gaasbeek + 31 6 316 95 237 jan.gaasbeek@post-co.com
Leo Maas +31 6 123 32 938 leo.maas@post-co.com
Richard de Vliegh +31 247 61 953 richard.devliegh@post-co.com
Frans Dieleman +31 6 229 68 790 f.a.dieleman@post-co.com

Find a correspondent