Baltimore

Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver

Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver,
100 Light Street,
Baltimore,
MD 21202,
United States of America

Tel: +1 (410) 6851120

Fax: +1 (410) 5470699

Email: Admiralty@Ober.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr M H Whitman Jr +1 (410) 3477354 +1 (410) 2437334
+1 (410) 3700680
MHWhitman@Ober.com
Mr G S Tobias +1 (410) 3477339 +1 (410) 3370322
+1 (410) 2155203
GSTobias@Ober.com

Beaumont

Benckenstein & Oxford

Benckenstein & Oxford,
3535 Calder,
Beaumonth,
Texas 77706

Tel: +1 (409) 8339182

Fax: +1 (409) 8338819

Email: oxfordh@benckens.mhs.compuserve.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr Alan Sampson +1 (409) 8613591
+1 (409) 7810604
asampson@benoxford.com
Mr Hubert Oxford III +1 (409) 9514718 +1 (409) 8929734
+1 (409) 7901987
hubertoxford@benoxford.com

Boston, Mass

Clinton & Muzyka PC

Clinton & Muzyka PC,
88 Black Falcon Avenue - Suite 200,
Boston MA 02210

Tel: +1 (617) 7239165

Fax: +1 (617) 7203489

Email: c&m@clinmuzyka.com
tmuzyka@clinmuzyka.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr R E Collins +1 (401) 683 3923
+1 (401) 862 1247
rcollins@clinmuzyka.com
Mr T J Muzyka +1 (508) 7852275
+1 (617) 2333472
tmuzyka@clinmuzyka.com

Brownsville

Royston Rayzor Vickery & Williams LLP

Royston Rayzor Vickery & Williams LLP,
PO Box 3509, 55 Cove Circle,
Brownsville, TX 78523-3509

Tel: +1 (956) 5424377

Fax: +1 (956) 5424370

Email: 2153877@mcimail.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr J H Hunter +1 (956) 3503416
+1 (956) 4955100
Mr K N Uhles +1 (956) 8316667
Mr F A Saenz +1 (956) 5481964
+1 (956) 8063449

Charleston

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLC,
5 Exchange Street,
PO Box 999,
Charleston, SC 29402

Tel: +1 843 722 3400

Fax: +1 843 723 7398

Email: admiralty@wcsr.com

Website: www.wcsr.com/Practices/Admiralty-and-Maritime

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr R D Gilsenan +1 (843) 847 8003 rgilsenan@wcsr.com
Mr S D Houseal +1 (843) 437 6620 shouseal@wcsr.com
Mr G D Schreck +1 (843) 906 8523 gschreck@wcsr.com

Cleveland, Ohio

Ray Robinson Law Co. LPA

Ray Robinson Law Co. LPA
6100 Oak Tree Blvd., Suite 200
Cleveland, OH 44131
USA

Tel: +1 216-328-2128

Fax: +1 (216) 236 2409

Email: rayrob@rayrob.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Christopher D. Kuebler +1 586-216-4505
Ms S Kelly +1 216-235-2161 skelly@rayrob.com

Detroit

Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith PC.

28411 Northwestern Highway
Southfield,
Michigan.
USA
48034

Tel: +1 248-539-9900

Fax: +1 248-200-0252

Email: mliddane@fosterswift.com

Website: www.fosterswift.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Michael J. Liddane +1 (313) 8858639
+1 (313) 377-6288
mliddane@fosterswift.com
Mr. Dirk Beckwith +1 248-302-1686 dbeckwith@fosterswift.com

Ft. Lauderdale

The Chartwell Law Offices LLP

The Chartwell Law Offices LLP,

1500 Cordova Road

Suite 300

Ft. Lauderdale,

Florida 33316

Tel: 954 522 0274

Fax: 954 463 8752

Website: www.chartwelllaw.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Andrew W. Anderson 954 755 8574 305 773 1208 aanderson@chartwelllaw.com
Mark R. Houck 305 375 0752 305 613 2132 mhouck@chartwelllaw.com
Raul J. Chacon 305 801 5374 rchacon@chartwelllaw.com
Adria G. Notari 786 376 5869 anotari@chartwelllaw.com
Gunner laCour 305 793 6345 glacour@chartwelllaw.com

Galveston

Royston Rayzor Vickery & Williams LLP

Royston, Rayzor, Vickery & Williams LLP
The Hunter Building
306 22nd Street, Suite 301
Galveston, Texas 77552

Tel: +1 (409) 7631623
+1 (713) 2248380

Fax: +1 (409) 7633853

Email: 6986056@mcimail.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr W P Glenn +1 (409) 7419779
+1 (409) 9398038
Mrs. Kelly Haas +1 (281) 428 1035
+1 (832) 456 1176
kellyhaas@roystonlaw.com

Hawaii

Cox, Wootton Lerner, Griffin & Hansen LLP

Cox, Wootton Lerner, Griffin & Hansen LLP
841 Bishop Street,
Suite 1099,
Honolulu
HI
96813

Tel: +1 (808) 744-7020

Fax: +1 (808) 744-7030

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. M.J. Nakano (808)744-7020 x2 (808)721-0547 mnakano@cwlfirm.com
Mr. N. Lezy (808)744-7020 x 1 (808)382-6676 nlezy@cwlfirm.com
Mr. R.G. Frame (808)744-7020 x4 (808)282-1967 rframe@cwlfirm.com
Ms. C.A. Farias (808)744-7020 x3 (808)220-5137 cfarias@cwlfirm.com

Houston

Eastham Watson Dale & Forney LLP

Eastham Watson Dale & Forney LLP,
Suite 1300 The Niels Esperson Building,
808 Travis Street,
Houston, Texas 77002-5769

Tel: +1 (713) 2250905 (24 hrs)

Fax: +1 (713) 2252907

Email: firm@easthamlaw.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr W A Durham +1 (713) 6609530
+1 (713) 9060756
Mr R L Klawetter +1 (281) 5377242
+1 (713) 8181499
Ms C K Schovajsa +1 (713) 5223858
+1 (713) 5427142

Royston Rayzor Vickery & Williams LLP

Royston Rayzor Vickery & Williams LLP,
1600 Smith Street, Suite 5000
Houston, Texas 77002

Tel: +1 (713) 224 8380

Fax: +1 (713) 225 9945

Email: royston@roystonlaw.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. David Walker +1 (832) 687 5337 David.Walker@roystonlaw.com
Mr. John F. Unger +1 (713) 464 6738
+1 (832) 545 5279
john.unger@roystonlaw.com

Jacksonville

Moseley Prichard Parrish Knight & Jones

Moseley Prichard Parrish Knight & Jones,
501 West Bay Street,
Jacksonville,
Florida 32202

Tel: +1 (904) 356 1306

Fax: +1 (904) 354 0194

Email: Firm@mppkj.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr J Moseley. Jr +1 (904) 396 0977
+1 (904) 3332986
jmoseleyjr@mppkj.com
Mr P Buhler +1 (904) 217 3701
+1 (904) 5719143
Fax +1 (904) 733 9423
pabuhler@mppkj.com
Mr P Michael Leahy +1 (904) 829 3212
+1 (904) 874 6242
pmleahy@mppkj.com
Mr R Parrish +1 (904) 246 3068
+1 (904) 6316906
Fax +1 (904) 247 0385
bparrish@mppkj.com

Miami

Fowler, White, Burnett P.A,

Fowler, White, Burnett P.A,
Espirito Santo Plaza,
1395 Brickell Avenue, 14th Floor,
Miami, Florida 33131

Tel: +1 (305) 7899200

Fax: +1 (305) 7899201

Email: ark@fowler-white.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr J M Pennekamp +1 (305) 789 9260 +1 (305) 608 0770 jpennekamp@fowler-white.com
Mr M J Valcourt +1 (305) 789 9280 +1 (305) 763 2891 mvalcourt@fowler-white.com
Mr A R Kelley +1 (305) 7899208 +1 (305) 7574145
+1 305 7734716
akelley@fowler-white.com
Mr J N Hurley +1 (305) 7899218 +1 (305) 7587888
+1 305 5829845
jhurley@fowler-white.com

Mobile

Fowler Rodriguez

Fowler Rodriguez
11 North Water Street,
Suite 1077,
Mobile,
Alabama 36695,
United States of America

Tel: +1 251 344-4721

Email: ajr@frfirm.com

Website: www.frfirm.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Todd Crawford +1 251 490-9192
Antonio J. Rodriguez +1 504-455-9388 +1 504 723-6008
Jake Rodriguez +1 251 605-6993
Mary Campbell Broughton +1 251 367-0789

New Orleans

Chaffe McCall LLP

Chaffe McCall LLP,
2300 Energy Centre,,
1100 Poydras Street, New Orleans,
Louisiana 70163-2300

Tel: +1 (504) 585 7000

Fax: +1 (504) 585 7075

Email: lastname@chaffe.com

Website: www.chaffe.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr D A Tadros +1 (504) 585 7054 +1 (504) 460 7226 tadros@chaffe.com
Mr D A Walker +1 (504) 585 7044 +1 (504) 339 7044 walker@chaffe.com
Mr T D Forbes +1 (504) 585 7041 +1 (225) 819 7041 forbes@chaffe.com
Mr. A. Davis +1 (504) 585 7088 +1 (504) 782 3519 davis@chaffe.com

New York

Freehill Hogan & Mahar LLP

Freehill Hogan & Mahar LLP,
80 Pine Street, 24th Floor, New York,
NY 10005-1759

Tel: +1 (212) 4251900

Fax: +1 (212) 4251901

Email: Reception@Freehill.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr W Juska +1 (718) 6381962
Mr E Lenck +1 (908) 2773337
Mr J Walsh +1 (908) 6541278

Norfolk, Virginia

Davey, Brogan & Meals, P.C.

Davey, Brogan & Meals, P.C.
101 Granby Street,
Suite 300,
Norfolk,
Virginia
23510-3889

Tel: +1 (757) 622 0100

Fax: +1 (757) 622 4924

Email: dstillman@dbmlawfirm.com

Website: www.dbmlawfirm.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Patrick M. Brogan +1 (757) 535-7226 pbrogan@dbmlawfirm.com
Daniel T. Stillman +1 860-977-2847 dstillman@dbmlawfirm.com
Bryan K. Meals +1 (757) 647-0266 bmeals@dbmlawfirm.com

Portland, Maine

Thompson, Bull, Furey, Bass & MacColl, LLP, P.A.

Thompson, Bull, Furey, Bass & MacColl, LLP, P.A., 120 Exchange Street, 6th Floor, Portland, Maine 04112-0447 PO Box 447

Tel: +1 (207) 7747600

Fax: +1 (207) 7721039

Email: info@thomport.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr M G Furey +1 (207) 2334892 mfurey@thomport.com
Mr J R Bass II +1 (207) 8310846 jbass@thomport.com
Mr E S MacColl +1 (207) 6719735 emaccoll@thomport.com
Mr Bradford R. Bowman +1 (207) 6323034 bbowman@thomport.com

Portland, Oregon

Lindsay Hart LLP

Lindsay Hart, LLP
1300 SW Fifth Ave, Suite 3400
Portland, OR 97201
USA

Tel: +1 503-226-7677
24/7 Phone : +1 503-887-4906

Fax: +1 503-226-7697

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
James McCurdy +1 503-548-6245 +1 971-219-9089
jmccurdy@lindsayhart.com
Thomas McDermott +1 503-548-6272 +1 503-880-2197 tmcdermott@lindsayhart.com
Jay Beattie +1 971-227-3210 +1 503-548-6217 jbeattie@lindsayhart.com

Savannah

Hunter, Maclean, Exley & Dunn, P.C.

Hunter, Maclean, Exley & Dunn, P.C.,
200 East Saint Jullan Street,
PO Box 9848, Savannah,
Georgia 31412-0048

Tel: +1 (912) 2360261

Fax: +1 (912) 2364936

Email: infosavannah@huntermaclean.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
David F Sipple +1 (912) 239 1984 +1 (912) 238 4513
+1 (912) 220 0587
dsipple@huntermaclean.com
Colin A McRae +1 (912) 944 1648 1+ (912) 484 0467 cmcrae@huntermaclean.com
Edgar M Smith +1 (912) 944 4682 +1 (912) 856 7097 esmith@huntermaclean.com
Bradley M Harmon +1 (912) 239 1987 +1 (912) 443 0640
+1 (912) 224 9408
bharmon@huntermaclean.com

Seattle

Le Gros Buchanan & Paul

Le Gros Buchanan & Paul,
4025 Delridge Way SW
Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98106-1271

Tel: +1 (206) 623 4990

Fax: +1 (206) 467 4828

Email: seattle@legros.com

Website: www.legros.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr D C Bratz +1 (206) 233 2826 +1 (360) 588 4622
+1 (206) 910 9234
dbratz@legros.com
Mr E R McVittie +1 (206) 467 2736 +1 (206) 789 2107
+1 (206) 910 6468
emcvittie@legros.com
Mr M B G Oberg +1 (206) 467 2730 +1 (206) 523 6443
+1 (206) 661 1486
moberg@legros.com
Ms C M E Gephart +1 (206) 467 2821 +1 (206) 310 5543
cgephart@legros.com
Dustin C. Hamilton +1 (206) 467 4010 +1 (206) 354 6206 dhamilton@legros.com

Tampa

Lau, Lane, Pieper, Conley & McCreadie, P.A.

Lau, Lane, Pieper, Conley & McCreadie, P.A.
100 South Ashley Drive,
Suite 1700,
Tampa,
FL 33602

P.O. Box 838, Tampa, FL 33601-0838

Tel: +1 813 229 2121
24/7 Emergency - +1 813 739 8748

Fax: +1 813 228 7710

Website: www.laulane.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. David W. McCreadie +1 813 240 7910 dmccreadie@laulane.com
Mr. Eddie G. Godwin +1 813 508 1458 egodwin@laulane.com
Mr. Elbert L. Martin +1 321 412 7462 emartin@laulane.com
Mr. Benjamin K. Tourville +1 850 980 3048 btourville@laulane.com

Wilmington, North Carolina

Davey, Brogan & Meals, P.C.

Davey, Brogan & Meals, P.C.
101 Granby Street,
Suite 300,
Norfolk,
Virginia
23510-3889

Tel: +1 (757) 622 0100

Fax: +1 (757) 622 4924

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Patrick M. Brogan +1 (757) 535-7226 pbrogan@dbmlawfirm.com
Daniel T. Stillman +1 (860) 977 2847 dstillman@dbmlawfirm.com

Find a correspondent