Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP

Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
11 North Water Street,
Suite 1077,
Mobile,
Alabama 36695,
United States of America

Tel: +1 251 460-3231

Website: www.wilsonelser.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Antonio J. Rodriguez +1 504 702 1712 +1 504-455-9388
+1 504 723-6008
Antonio.Rodriguez@wilsonelser.com
Jake Rodriguez +1 504 702 1713 +1 504 376 4242 Jake.Rodriguez@wilsonelser.com
Mary Campbell Broughton +1 251 367-0789 Mary.Broughton@wilsonelser.com

Cox, Wootton Lerner, Griffin & Hansen LLP

Cox, Wootton Lerner, Griffin & Hansen LLP
841 Bishop Street,
Suite 1099,
Honolulu
HI
96813

Tel: +1 (808) 744-7020

Fax: +1 (808) 744-7030

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. M.J. Nakano (808)744-7020 x2 (808)721-0547 mnakano@cwlfirm.com
Mr. N. Lezy (808)744-7020 x 1 (808)382-6676 nlezy@cwlfirm.com
Mr. R.G. Frame (808)744-7020 x4 (808)282-1967 rframe@cwlfirm.com
Ms. C.A. Farias (808)744-7020 x3 (808)220-5137 cfarias@cwlfirm.com

Lau, Lane, Pieper, Conley & McCreadie, P.A.

Lau, Lane, Pieper, Conley & McCreadie, P.A.
100 South Ashley Drive,
Suite 1700,
Tampa,
FL 33602

P.O. Box 838, Tampa, FL 33601-0838

Tel: +1 813 229 2121
24/7 Emergency - +1 813 739 8748

Fax: +1 813 228 7710

Website: www.laulane.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. David W. McCreadie +1 813 240 7910 dmccreadie@laulane.com
Mr. Eddie G. Godwin +1 813 508 1458 egodwin@laulane.com
Mr. Elbert L. Martin +1 321 412 7462 emartin@laulane.com
Mr. Benjamin K. Tourville +1 850 980 3048 btourville@laulane.com

Davey, Brogan & Meals, P.C.

Davey, Brogan & Meals, P.C.
101 Granby Street,
Suite 300,
Norfolk,
Virginia
23510-3889

Tel: +1 (757) 622 0100

Fax: +1 (757) 622 4924

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Patrick M. Brogan +1 (757) 535-7226 pbrogan@dbmlawfirm.com
Daniel T. Stillman +1 (860) 977 2847 dstillman@dbmlawfirm.com

Davey, Brogan & Meals, P.C.

Davey, Brogan & Meals, P.C.
101 Granby Street,
Suite 300,
Norfolk,
Virginia
23510-3889

Tel: +1 (757) 622 0100

Fax: +1 (757) 622 4924

Email: dstillman@dbmlawfirm.com

Website: www.dbmlawfirm.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Patrick M. Brogan +1 (757) 535-7226 pbrogan@dbmlawfirm.com
Daniel T. Stillman +1 860-977-2847 dstillman@dbmlawfirm.com
Bryan K. Meals +1 (757) 647-0266 bmeals@dbmlawfirm.com

Royston Rayzor Vickery & Williams LLP

Royston Rayzor Vickery & Williams LLP,
PO Box 3509, 55 Cove Circle,
Brownsville, TX 78523-3509

Tel: +1 (956) 5424377

Fax: +1 (956) 5424370

Email: 2153877@mcimail.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr J H Hunter +1 (956) 3503416
+1 (956) 4955100
Mr K N Uhles +1 (956) 8316667
Mr F A Saenz +1 (956) 5481964
+1 (956) 8063449

Clinton & Muzyka PC

Clinton & Muzyka PC,
88 Black Falcon Avenue - Suite 200,
Boston MA 02210

Tel: +1 (617) 7239165

Fax: +1 (617) 7203489

Email: c&m@clinmuzyka.com
tmuzyka@clinmuzyka.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr R E Collins +1 (401) 683 3923
+1 (401) 862 1247
rcollins@clinmuzyka.com
Mr T J Muzyka +1 (508) 7852275
+1 (617) 2333472
tmuzyka@clinmuzyka.com

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLC,
5 Exchange Street,
PO Box 999,
Charleston, SC 29402

Tel: +1 843 722 3400

Fax: +1 843 723 7398

Email: admiralty@wcsr.com

Website: www.wcsr.com/Practices/Admiralty-and-Maritime

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr R D Gilsenan +1 (843) 847 8003 rgilsenan@wcsr.com
Mr S D Houseal +1 (843) 437 6620 shouseal@wcsr.com
Mr G D Schreck +1 (843) 906 8523 gschreck@wcsr.com

Ray Robinson Law Co. LPA

Ray Robinson Law Co. LPA
6100 Oak Tree Blvd., Suite 200
Cleveland, OH 44131
USA

Tel: +1 216-328-2128

Fax: +1 (216) 236 2409

Email: rayrob@rayrob.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Christopher D. Kuebler +1 586-216-4505 ckuebler@rayrob.com

Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith PC.

28411 Northwestern Highway
Southfield,
Michigan.
USA
48034

Tel: +1 248-539-9900

Fax: +1 248-200-0252

Email: mliddane@fosterswift.com

Website: www.fosterswift.com

Contact Name Direct Tel After Hours / Mobile Email
Mr. Michael J. Liddane +1 (313) 8858639
+1 (313) 377-6288
mliddane@fosterswift.com
Mr. Dirk Beckwith +1 248-302-1686 dbeckwith@fosterswift.com